0 BASKET

Clear Adhesive Gems 3mm 1080 Pack

£1.50
4.5 Stars(46)
£1.50
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Make your papercrafts really stand out with the Adhesive Gems! Easy to use, simply peel your gem away from the clear plastic backing and press it down to the project of your choice! It's an effortless way to add extra detail and dimension to your designs.

These gems are a great way to finish off your papercrafts, giving an elegant twist to every project! Create countless patterns, shapes and designs!

This pack includes 1080 clear gems that are 3mm each.

  • Size: 3mm
  • Colour: Clear
  • 1080 pack
  • Self-adhesive
  • Perfect for embellishing all of your papercrafts!

Clear Adhesive Gems 3mm 1080 Pack

Product code: 6327971000

Reviews (46)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Clear Adhesive Gems 3mm 1080 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 46.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has so many uses I have been making my own Christmas decorations as I lost my job and don’t have much money spare at the moment I’m finding these so beautiful to use on things to sparkle them up for Christmas
Date published: 2020-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from You can never have too many gems! I can never have too many gems so when I see them, I pick some up for my crafting!
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat and easy to use Lovely product, easy to use to bring any project to life. There is no issue with the glue being set unevenly, which makes them neat and easy to apply.,
Date published: 2020-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Just what I needed to add a little sparkle to my Christmas cards!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots of sparkle These little gems make any art work glitter and shine!
Date published: 2020-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Daughter bought these to decorate/bling up some plastic sunglasses plus other bedroom items. Stuck well and stayed on well.
Date published: 2020-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Lovely gems excellent for craft ideas for the kids.
Date published: 2020-07-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A little fiddly Brought this to put on a card. The glue on the gems was strong enough to remain in place. Getting the gems off and arranging them was a little fiddly
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wedding shoes gems Used the gems to customise my wedding shoes. Stuck really well and look amazing.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect...they really do stay well stuck on. Was worried they might dry out and fall off but not a problem.
Date published: 2020-02-29
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_46
  • loc_, sid_6327971000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items