0 BASKET

Clear Cellophane Wrap 60cm x 20m

£3.25
4.5 Stars(132)
Clear Cellophane Wrap 60cm x 20m
Clear Cellophane Wrap 60cm x 20m
  • Clear Cellophane Wrap 60cm x 20m
  • £3.25
    2 for £5 on selected Cellophane Wrap
    -
    +
    2 FOR £5Add to basket
    Check availability in store
    Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
    Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
    Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
    Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
    Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
    International delivery now available
    FREE returns
    0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

    Product description

    Wrap your flowers in Clear Cellophane Wrap, a 60cm x 20m clear plastic which is highly flexible and perfect for displaying and protecting your bouquet from falling apart.

    Unfurl the cellophane and cut it down to your desired length. Wrap it around the stems of your flowers and garnish it with ribbons, decorations and other embellishments to suit the mood.

    A simple and easy way to finish off your floral arrangements, this will help you bring a smile to a loved one’s face.

    • Size: 60cm x 20m (23.6 x 787.4 inches)
    • Clear
    • Ideal for displaying large bouquets
    • Highly flexible

    Clear Cellophane Wrap 60cm x 20m

    Product code: 5653471000

    Reviews (132)

    4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
    Clear Cellophane Wrap 60cm x 20m is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 132.
    Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what was needed Good service, easy to find and just what I needed at a good price
    Date published: 2019-11-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product just wot i needed 2 complete my job Excellent product very cheap got a bargain so happy
    Date published: 2019-11-01
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Wanted this for a hamper and is great value. Found by till so was great as I had forgotten to pick some up
    Date published: 2019-10-21
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing value Great for wrapping, amazing value, cuts well Great item if looking for something to wrap hampers
    Date published: 2019-10-20
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great value Great value for the price paid and got quite a few usages out of it
    Date published: 2019-10-18
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was great We used this to wrap a hamper it was really reliable
    Date published: 2019-10-13
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I run a small charity and we often do a raffle, this celophane is amazing you can wrap anything with it and it looks like a proper proffessional job. I like to make gifts and this stuff adds the finishing touch, you don't even have to be able to wrap nicely as it still looks good.
    Date published: 2019-10-10
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great product, good price for plenty of roll. Perfect for making quality hampers.
    Date published: 2019-10-04
    Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality recommend I make memory keepsakes and use this to wrap them in once they’re complete. Great quality and a great price too. Have bought a few times and will def be going back for more!
    Date published: 2019-09-29
    Rated 2 out of 5 by from It gets the job done but is very thin. This is an ok product. It’s easy enough to use but is very thin. It’s not as professional looking as I would of liked.
    Date published: 2019-09-15
    • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_15
    • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
    • cp_1, bvpage1
    • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_132
    • loc_, sid_5653471000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
    • clientName_hobbycraft

    Delivery and returns

    FREE standard UK delivery
    On orders of £20 and over.
    Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
    FREE
    Click and Collect
    Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
    Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
    *Minimum order £10.
    FREE*
    Standard UK delivery
    On orders under £20.
    Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
    £4.50
    Next Day UK delivery
    Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
    £6.50
    FREE UK returns
    We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
    International delivery
    Now available More details >

    You may also like

    Brown Wicker Hamper 42cm x 28cm x 18cm

    Brown Wicker Hamper 42cm x 28cm x 18cm

    4.5 Stars(29)
    £8.00   WAS £16.00
    Brown Wicker Hamper 36cm x 14cm x 25cm

    Brown Wicker Hamper 36cm x 14cm x 25cm

    4.5 Stars(27)
    £6.50   WAS £13.00
    Wicker Gift Hamper Kit

    Wicker Gift Hamper Kit

    4.5 Stars(22)
    £5.00

    Your recently viewed items