0 BASKET

Clear Cone Bags with Ties 10 Pack

£1.25
5 Stars(49)
£1.25
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Hit that sweet spot with Clear Cone Bags with Ties, perfect if you’re celebrating your special occasion with tasty treats. If you’re planning on loading your guests up with sweet treats, bags are the perfect way to bring those goodies home!

These cone bags will look stunning when filled to the brim with colourful candy. You can let your guests go wild on a candy buffet, or design the cone bags ready to go. The bags are clear, so you’ll be able to see your tasty contents peeking through, and each bag can be tied easily to keep your goodies safe!

  • Size: 15.9 x 30.5cm (6.25 x 12 inches)
  • 10 pack
  • Includes ties
  • Perfect as party favours!

Clear Cone Bags with Ties 10 Pack

Product code: 6414731000

Reviews (49)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Clear Cone Bags with Ties 10 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for kids party bags Used to fill with sweets for our daughters birthday party. Went down really well and very reasonably priced.
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product These sweetie cone bags worked brilliantly for making party gifts for my sons friends! Well made and easy to use. Very happy with them!
Date published: 2021-09-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Party gift Bought these to fill with sweets for my daughter’s friends to take home from her party. They went down a storm. Tied up with ribbon and my daughter decorated them with stickers.
Date published: 2021-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cone bags Absolutely perfect for making sweetie cones for birthday parties! Used these numerous times!
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great buy Great quality, held sweets well and looked good. Great price.
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent experience The staff where very helpful and very good at keeping the store safe
Date published: 2021-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Ideal and cheap Amazing product ideal for parties always find last minute items here and can also check stock availability online
Date published: 2021-06-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect I have bought so many of these for my hot chocolate cones . Perfect
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for icing I use these pretty gift bags for piping icing. My washable icing bag just is not as good. They are pretty gift bags too.
Date published: 2020-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Just what I needed for the minded children to hold their magic reindeer food and Christmas Eve hot chocolate , purchased other items to complete overall effect.
Date published: 2020-12-22
  • y_2021, m_10, d_21, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_6414731000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items