0 BASKET

Clear Hexagonal Glass Jars 280ml 12 Pack

£7.00
5 Stars(90)
£7.00
Check availability in store
This item will be back in stock soon. Leave your email address in the box below and we'll let you know when it's available.
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create unique wedding favours, vintage decor and delicious preserves all with these Clear Hexagonal Glass Jars! They're perfect for personalising, whether you're filling them up with jams, jellies, chutney and more or creating a unique decorative design.

Each one will hold 280ml and is dishwasher safe, ideal for your preserve making. There are 12 included in the set, each with a clear hexagon glass design and a gold lid. You can also add tags for extra personalisation or to label the contents!

Please note: These jars are not suitable for candle making.

  • 280ml
  • 12 pack
  • Clear glass
  • Dishwasher safe
  • Ideal for jams, preserves and more
  • Great for gifting and decor!

Clear Hexagonal Glass Jars 280ml 12 Pack

Product code: 6440951000

Reviews (90)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Clear Hexagonal Glass Jars 280ml 12 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 90.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I love the shape Very good jars for my jam.i made. Lids are easy to put on and go nice and tight.
Date published: 2021-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hobbicraft :making preserving easier Making preserves for Christmas presents. Sorted at Hobbycraft where I found everything I needed: jars,lables,lids,wax discs, tags, ribbon etc. Fantastic variety and range of products. All set to go now. Hurrah.
Date published: 2021-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality and price I needed lots of jars in a hurry and fortunately found these at Hobbycraft! They offer great value for the size and quantity, and the hexagonal shape means they stack very nicely into each other. Perfect for gifting jams and chutneys.
Date published: 2021-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic size of jar for our home made Marmalades / Jams etc tjat we make to raise money for our Dementia Buddy ,Dementia Care Fantastic value and quality, at the right price, just what we needed
Date published: 2021-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from just what I wanted for my home-made jams/chutneys etc for Xmas presents the jars I bought were just what I wanted for my home-made jams/chutneys etc for Xmas presents. I also found a smallish wooden 'seed box' which, with some Xmas paper or fabric lining will show off the goods. I plan to add some homemade shortbread and know that anything I need in the baking line, will be there in store. The choices are amazing & really cover all anyone could want.
Date published: 2021-11-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent value, just right for jams and chutneys, would definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size Just what I needed to bottle both jam & chutney made with my glut of garden produce
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fo homemade pickles and jams I love the shape and size of these. Perfect for home made food gifts.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely looking jars Lovely looking jars that made my jams and chutneys look even better. Excellent quality and great size.
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality. Good size and nice thick glass. Ideal for preserves and pickles. Also interesting shape and value for money.
Date published: 2021-09-11
  • y_2021, m_11, d_27, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_90
  • loc_, sid_6440951000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items