0 BASKET

Clear Lollipop Bags with Ties 25 Pack

£1.75
5 Stars(16)
£1.75
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 8pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Spoil your guests with dazzling and delicious lollipops in these Clear Lollipop Bags with Ties! If you’re planning on giving your guests lots of sweet treats, these lollipop bags are the perfect way to preserve those goodies to take home!

Create traditional lollipops, cake pops and more, and then cover over your special treat with this clear bag! You could even do the lollipop-making as a special party activity! The pack includes 25 clear bags, along with ties to secure them.

  • Size: 10.2 x 17.8cm (4 x 7 inches)
  • 25 clear lollipop bags
  • Includes ties
  • Perfect for lollipops and cake pops!

Clear Lollipop Bags with Ties 25 Pack

Product code: 6414721000

Reviews (16)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Clear Lollipop Bags with Ties 25 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from These Bags are great! These bags are great for what I use them for. I highly recommend them
Date published: 2020-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift bags Perfect for homemade chocs etc look good tied with Christmas ribbon ❤️
Date published: 2020-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Exactly what I was looking for to wrap gingerbread and shortbread for Christmas.
Date published: 2020-12-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Strong These bags are sturdy and great for customers to see what’s inside for my small business.
Date published: 2020-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what was needed. Perfect for end of school year gift bags for the children. Bought the Kraft gift tags with silver ties which looked nice placed inside the bag.
Date published: 2020-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job I’m giving a talk on “Improving your sleep” to a group of 80 - 96 year old widows who meet monthly for coffee and a chat. I am giving each of them a sample of sleep inducing tea bags and these bags are just the right size to hold them
Date published: 2020-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Neat tidy and user friendly. Bought this to bag up some truffles as gifts, it does the trick. Big enough to fit 6 decent size truffles in.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent buy Bought these to put lollipops in and a few sweets for Halloween , they are just the right size . Nice thickness of plastic too.
Date published: 2019-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Personalised treats These bags are absolutely perfect! I have made homemade fudge and put them in these bags as little presents. These look so professional and retro especially with the little ties you get with them! Highly recommend!!
Date published: 2019-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect for cookies I'd been looking for the perfect wrappers for some Christmas cookies we're planning to make for my son's teachers this year and couldn't find what I wanted anywhere locally. I knew Hobbycraft would have them so took a trip to our nearest one especially and these are perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-29
  • y_2021, m_4, d_18, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.14
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_6414721000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items