0 BASKET

Clear Plastic Storage Box 25cm x 12.5cm

£3.25
5 Stars(51)
£3.25
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 6pm for delivery within 5 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Organise your essentials with this Clear Plastic Storage Box! With 15 compartments ready to separate your items, you'll be able to arrange your items easily and securely. From the office to the craft room, keep your surfaces clear of stray bits and bobs with a compartment box!

This will be ideal for art components, beads, jewellery pieces, papercrafting embellishments and more, keeping different colours and sizes separate as you need them! The box measures 25 x 12.5 cm, with plenty of space to fill up.

  • Size: 25 x 12.5 cm (9.8 x 4.9 inches)
  • 15 compartments
  • Semi-transparent
  • Perfect for beads, jewellery, embellishments and more!

Clear Plastic Storage Box 25 x 12.5 cm

Product code: 6289551000

Reviews (51)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Clear Plastic Storage Box 25cm x 12.5cm is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 51.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size Great box for beads handy for lots different ones to work from…
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exactly what I needed. Which is why I chose it. Fits all the items which options for larger compartments as needed.
Date published: 2021-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Storage Box Ideal box for storing small items. Also makes an ideal box for keeping paints tidy and safe from spilling over
Date published: 2021-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought these to put my jewellery findings in, I thought only the bigger stuff would fine, but I put small things in it to see (5mm split rings wire guardians) and flipped it upside down AND everything stayed put. I LOVE these boxes!!
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab storage for rings and earrings Love these boxes to use as spacious jewellery storage.
Date published: 2021-08-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plastic box Good for storing small beads, seems sturdy and you can clearly see in
Date published: 2021-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage This is great for storing small items that might otherwise get lost
Date published: 2021-07-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Paint pot holder Used to store paint while painting models. Stops me knocking them over. Good price to solve my problem.
Date published: 2021-05-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Useful Very useful for storing stuff. Have put lots in the item
Date published: 2021-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is brilliant This is really good for storing your little bits in. And its really good because ypu can remove the compartments.
Date published: 2021-02-14
  • y_2021, m_12, d_5, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_51
  • loc_, sid_6289551000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items