0 BASKET

Clear Storage Caddy

£7.50
4.5 Stars(393)
£7.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

If it’s growing faster than you can control it, then this Hobbycraft Storage Caddy can help you regain control of your pile of art tools! When you are likely to find pieces of hues, lace, brushes and materials strewn across your creative station, pack it away for safe-keeping with this tiered caddy, whether you are on the move or simply enjoy the sight of neatness.

Ideal for titbits, brushes, pens and small art sets. This caddy shuts securely and is easily-carried by a broad handle. A simple mechanism draws the tiers back. You now have the freedom to work without elbowing those lurking water jars…

  • Sized 14.5 x 19 x 32.5 cm
  • Compact size, broad handle.
  • Ideal for brushes, pencils and art sets.

Hobbycraft Storage Caddy

Product code: 5780841000

Reviews (393)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Clear Storage Caddy is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 393.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Resonably priced and practical. I like these craft boxes. The contents are visible without opening them, they are reasonably priced and very practical. I use them for my artists' paint tubes. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value This is the perfect storage for my nozzles, easy to store and lightweight.
Date published: 2021-04-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good size art box This box opens up nicely, so that you can get things in/out of every layer. But you have to limit what you put in the bottom of the box otherwise the clip won’t close properly.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Useful! This product is soo useful! It helped me organise my paints and brushes!
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Craft storage caddy I ordered the caddy online and collected it the next day, on arrival home I realised it had the large clip missing on the front. I then took this back to my local store and explained. I was met with a friendly employee at the door who apologised and changed it over with no problem at all. I was extremely pleased with the service, and now extremely pleased with the product.
Date published: 2021-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An essential I've needed for so long! I love the little compartments and how it divides into 3 sections! All my go-to tools and equipment are stored in this organised caddy!
Date published: 2021-01-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Useful carrier for watercolours etc. Bought this on spur of moment in store as was looking for the stronger coloured carriers... Bit flimsy...??
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product! Bought this for my husband and he thinks it’s great! Very good quality and plenty of storage space and separate compartments for all his bits and pieces. Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea Fantastic idea and works perfectly! Will be buying more
Date published: 2020-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Crafting with my Little Girl I have bought this for my 3 year old for Christmas. It's the perfect size to keep all her crafting material in.
Date published: 2020-12-13
  • y_2021, m_5, d_12, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_393
  • loc_, sid_5780841000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Clear Storage Caddy

Clear Storage Caddy

4.5 Stars(393)
£7.50