0 BASKET

Clover Multi-Coloured Wonder Clips 10 Pack

£8.00
4.5 Stars(19)
£8.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

If you're looking for an alternative to pins, look no further than these Clover Multi-Coloured Wonder Clips! These clips have a great holding capacity and will hold fabrics together as you sew, ideal for tasks such as quilt binding.

These Wonder Clips are also brilliant for use holding together materials that you can't use pins on, as well as thicker fabrics. They're convenient to handle and make it very easy to see your work in progress.

There are 10 clips included in this pack.

  • Size: 1 x 2.5 x 1.5 cm (0.4 x 1 x 0.6 inches)
  • 10 pack
  • Assorted colours
  • Great alternative to pins!
  • Ideal for quilt binding

Clover Multi-Coloured Wonder Clips 10 Pack

Product code: 6239751000

Reviews (19)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Clover Multi-Coloured Wonder Clips 10 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So useful! The clips are so handy when sewing binding if you haven’t got a binding foot for your machine. Also great for fabrics that you can’t/ don’t want to pin. I’m so pleased with this purchase
Date published: 2020-03-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crazy about clips I cannot rate these clips highly enough. I’ve found so many uses for them already. They are by far my favourite quilting accessory and for me an absolute must have.
Date published: 2020-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Super Super product, brought as a Christmas present so not tried myself
Date published: 2019-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very handy for lots of layers. Have found the clips handy instead of pins when using thicker fabrics or many layers to keep them in place.
Date published: 2019-12-25
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is so easy to use but so ingenious. Absolutely amazing product, made sewing so much easier.
Date published: 2019-09-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good quality. Just what I needed to help me with quilt binding. Better than pins
Date published: 2019-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely brilliant Excellent product, easy to use, doesn't mark the fabric and, best of all, no stab wounds from sharp pins! Highly recommend these
Date published: 2019-06-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Tricky to measure I've not used clips before, so maybe it's me. I found the measurements difficult to see and line up to, so won't buy any more.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from very handy product these little clips are so helpful and easier than pins in lots of sewing jobs
Date published: 2019-04-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent for beginners I found these clips to be easier than pins to use in my sewing projects. They are good quality and feel sturdy. I'd definitely buy more.
Date published: 2019-04-16
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_6239751000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items