Skip to Content (Press Enter) Skip to Footer (Press Enter)

Colour-In Cardboard Fairy Playhouse 88cm

Is $ 14.00 , was $ 25.00

Design: Please select
Quantity
Colour-In Cardboard Fairy Playhouse 88cm

Create the perfect den of creativity with this Colour-In Cardboard Fairy Playhouse! Measuring 80 x 72 x 88 cm, this wonderful cardboard fairy playhouse gives your little one a big blank canvas that they can cover with their own creative works of art, as well as providing the perfect little hideaway.

The sturdy cardboard walls can be assembled quickly and easily by following the instructions provided, creating the perfect playhouse structure for your little one to start colouring in.

The cardboard playhouse features beautiful fairy illustrations, all ready to be coloured in with pencils, pens or paints. It will make for a lovely family activity. Once built and coloured, kids can enjoy endless hours of play!

To discover the perfect cardboard house for your little one, we have a range of colour-in cardboard designs available.

  • Size: 80 x 72 x 88 cm (31.5 x 28.3 x 34.6 inches)
  • Colour: White
  • Requires assembly
  • Colour in with pens, crayons, markers and paints
  • Suitable for ages three years and over
  • Perfect canvas for kids' creativity

Colour-In Cardboard Fairy Playhouse 88 cm

Product Number - 5785081002

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy house Love this house especially as I love fairies and Cicely Mary Barkers Rose fairy is on it so I had to buy it (even though my daughter is 20).
Date published: 2019-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Great for their imagination skills, definitely recommended for all age groups.
Date published: 2020-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy play house was very quickly assembled. The fairy playhouse was quickly assembled it was already partly coloured in, we filled the rest In with coloured pens. We added some battery lights and my granddaughter who is 18 months loves it. It's a well put together play house and just the right size.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft! This toy fairy house is a great idea! We bought it knowing we would be off school with our daughter, and she has really enjoyed colouring it in, as well as using it as her own little den !
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Larger than expected, which was an advantage and partly coloured so was already nice to look at. The children and I coloured in the fairies and foliage with the crayons I had ordered for over 12 months but because the fairy cardboard house has a sheen the wax crayons were not too good at coverage. Probably felt tips would be better but then the group of children I had aimed the fairy house for would not be able to use them. Kept the little ones amused for a while during a 1st birthday party. Well worth the cost.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cardboard fairy house Easy to assemble this item but a little disappointed that the price had doubled from the week before, Especially as I was buying two!
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thank you for making the girls night so much fun. First we assembled and then we did lots of colouring. The girls really enjoyed playing house with mom and aunties.
Date published: 2021-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift Bought the fairy House as a gift for my neice who is 5 years old , highly recommend, will create hours of fun
Date published: 2021-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous and magical My little one came downstairs to this on Christmas Day. She was thrilled and so excited! An avid colourer we knew she'd love it but we hadn't reckoned on how special it is! She plays in it and we've spent some precious moments together both colouring it and chatting. It does take up space so be warned but not too much. It was so worth the money however, brilliant value. She thinks Father Christmas made it too as she hadn't seen it in any shops! Takes a bit to put together so have patience but well worth it to see little ones face. Magical. X
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the money I got the item on sale it was £8.50 which I think is a reasonable price to pay. The item is flat packed with instructions to put it together - however please remember it’s cardboard so took a few patient attempts to get it together. My niece and nephew have played with it every time they visit and continue to paint it and draw inside it also, they really enjoy playing and being able to decorate it
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Kids loved playing with this really easy to put together.
Date published: 2021-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great purchase Great purchase kept my 7 year old busy on a rainy day.
Date published: 2020-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from A good buy This product is a good price for what it is. It was fairly easy to put together although needed an extra hand at one point. My granddaughter loves it although at 2 she is a bit rough. She plays in it with numerous toys and it is a stable for her rocking horse at bedtime. It is quite sturdy so should be ok for a while. All in all I’m happy with it especially as no glue or tools are needed.
Date published: 2021-02-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hours of entertainment Brought this a week ago, so simple to put together, took about 5 minutes if that, my daughter loved helping me by passing the pieces, after that her colouring in kept her so busy she loved it my daughter is 5 years old, also brought it while it was half price so brilliant price and kept her busy for 2 -3 days colouring it (she did it in sections) and then hours for her to sit in and play. I did have to type up the sides just for a little extra strength and after a few days it started being a litttle wobbly. But still going strong .
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entertainment for young children This is a lovely play house for little children. They loved colouring it and playing with it. Felt tips are geeat to get the same effect as the printed sections. As some of it is printed in colour, it is still attractive even if you little ones aren’t very keen on colouring. This fairy play house kept our little ones amused for days. Very easy to assemble.
Date published: 2018-08-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved by 4 year old This was bought for Christmas for my 4 year old daughter and has provided endless entertainment since, for both her and my 11 month old son. It was easy to assemble and some of the colouring is already done so it looks very pretty. The doors and windows open and close well and the cardboard seems durable. All in all, a brilliant value creative toy.
Date published: 2016-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Better than expected Was easy to put up with simple instructions. My 3 year old twins love it. It has kept them entertained for hours on rainy days just with the colouring in. Its quite sturdy for cardboard , its not going to last for ever but considering the price its worth it for the time spent playing with it.
Date published: 2020-07-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Needs Four hands The finish house is great but you need two people to put it together was a struggle putting it together on my own. Also if you cut the doors in both ends of the house it makes the house a bit unstable, I fixed one set of doors shut then made it into a window instead, seems steadier now.
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to put together and sturdy My daughter loves this. It is very easy to put together and, once erected, is very sturdy. It stands up by itself and is roomy inside. It is already partially coloured in but with plenty of white still to do to give the children an idea of what colours to use where.
Date published: 2017-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This is a great product! My daughter is 9 but despite thinking she may be too old for it she has had hours of fun colouring it in and making a den with it.So a great buy for all ages.could be made slightly stronger but overall happy with the product.
Date published: 2021-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely idea for a childs house I didn't know that cardboard houses were available for kids. My granddaughter loves playing in boxes (just like a cat) and I would cut little windows out for her, etc. It wasn't till I Googled that I found this lovely cardboard house at Hobbycaft, which I immediately purchased. Of course, she loves it and doesn't mind at all that it's a bit wobbly - it is only cardboard after all, but what a great imaginative idea and brilliant on sale at half price. Doubt I would have paid full price for it though.
Date published: 2016-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is great! Fantastic playhouse, bought for my sister for her birthday, she enjoyed putting it up and colouring it in as well as being able to play in it outside or inside! also can be easily put down and stored away.
Date published: 2014-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of fun Our grandchildren are working their way through all of the cardboard playhouses and they particularly like this one. They are constantly finding new ‘bits’ to colour and then they design the interior.
Date published: 2021-01-06
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Very flimsy The cardboard house is very flimsy and the doors broke within minutes of putting it together. I appreciate it's made from cardboard but it should have been thicker. Daughter very disappointed.
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Absolute awful DO NOT BUY Thin card board, the gloss effect means using felt tips wipes off and you cannot use crayons because it would collapse. Awful product and a waste of time and expecially money.
Date published: 2016-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Hours of excellent fun This can be made up and coloured as the child wants, giving hours of playtime, then when it is all finished they can play house in it giving loads more hours of fun.
Date published: 2018-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fairy Playhouse Everything a fairy lover could want, hours of fun painting, colouring and sticking all things glitter and shimmer to this house, made a little girl very happy.
Date published: 2019-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fun! The size and model is very good even for younger children! My 21 months just love it, I'm very please for the price and the effect ! Very easy to assemble !
Date published: 2016-02-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for children! Perfect Christmas gift for neices, something to preoccupy them on Christmas day, lots of different styles and ranges to pick from for every interest!
Date published: 2021-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent An excellent product... loved by my twin nieces!! You can decorate it to your hearts content and then play until you can play no more!!
Date published: 2017-11-07
  • y_2022, m_8, d_10, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.32
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_300
  • loc_en_GB, sid_5785081002, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 8ms
  • reviews, product
Top