0 BASKET

Colour In Cardboard Igloo 107cm

£7.50
5 Stars(178)
£7.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create the perfect den of creativity with this Colour In Cardboard Igloo! This festive igloo gives your little one a big blank canvas that they can cover with their own creative works of art, as well as providing the perfect little hideaway during the Christmas holidays.

The sturdy cardboard walls can be assembled quickly and easily by following the instructions provided, creating the perfect playhouse structure for your little one to start colouring in.

The white igloo is perfect for covering with your own illustrations of polar bears, penguins, snowmen and more with pencils, pens or paints. It will make for a lovely family activity when you're looking for kids' Christmas crafts that little ones can enjoy at home. Once built and decorated, children can enjoy endless hours of play!

Please note: The igloo design is blank, ready for you to customise.

  • Size: 92 x 107cm (36.2 x 42.1 inches)
  • Colour: White
  • Requires assembly
  • Plain white igloo to decorate with pens, crayons, markers and paints
  • Ideal for festive crafting
  • Perfect canvas for kids' creativity!

Colour In Cardboard Igloo 107cm

Product code: 6443761000

Reviews (178)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Colour In Cardboard Igloo 107cm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 178.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from My daughter’s class loved it! Great item and purchased it for my daughter who is a teacher to go in her Year 1 classroom. Decorated it with snow and cotton wool and the kids loved it. Only criticism is that the instructions could be much clearer.
Date published: 2019-12-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The kids will love this Having seen a friend get one for her children, I decided to do the same. My girls loved playing with it and making magical dens - plus it can be recycled!
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Purchased this for role play area at work, the cardboard igloo was a bargain as it was reduced and fits the theme at nursery i work at
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product is great value for money. Great product, easy to assemble. Very sturdy.kids and adults all liked it.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Awesome find Such an awesome idea! I’ve stuck fake felt snow and stickers on mine and made such a feature.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Christmas play time I haven't yet opened this, but purchased it for my daughter and her cousin to share and colour on Christmas eve together. It's had really good reviews so fingers crossed it's fab, super fun and will look amazing when they've finished
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great fun I bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter so I haven’t opened it yet but I’m sure she is going to love it. It’s nice to get them Christmas craft to keep them entertained over the Christmas break and she can play in it after.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for a nativity play set Fantastic product for what we needed as part of design for nativity set
Date published: 2019-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great play value for price My young grandsons have enjoyed a variety of these cardboard play dens and never get bored of them- both the making and decorating then the den play. Great for creative imaginative play for all the family
Date published: 2019-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to assemble and fun Easy to put together not too hard, got them for such a good price if I had the space would have got the gingerbread house too but they were sold out everywhere aswell! Highly recommend them wish they did a fake snow carpet for inside kids are finding it fun and treating it like a mini den, hope it lasts until xmas
Date published: 2019-11-19
  • y_2019, m_12, d_12, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_178
  • loc_, sid_6443761000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items