0 BASKET

Colour In Cardboard Rocket Playhouse 88cm

£17.00
4.5 Stars(249)
£17.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create the perfect den of creativity with this Colour In Cardboard Rocket Playhouse! Measuring 80 x 80 x 120cm, this wonderful cardboard rocket playhouse gives your little one a big blank canvas that they can cover with their own creative works of art, as well as providing the perfect little hideaway.

The sturdy cardboard walls can be assembled quickly and easily by following the instructions provided, creating the perfect playhouse structure for your little one to start colouring in.

The cardboard playhouse features cool, colourful printed space images to complement the space-inspired illustrations, all ready to be coloured in with pencils, pens or paints. It will make for a lovely family activity. Once built and coloured, kids can enjoy endless hours of play!

To discover the perfect cardboard house for your little one, we have a range of colour-in cardboard designs available.

  • Size: 80x 80 x 120cm (31.5 x 31.5 x 47.2 inches)
  • Requires assembly
  • Colour in with pens, crayons, markers and paints
  • Suitable for ages three years and over
  • Perfect canvas for kids' creativity

Colour In Cardboard Rocket Playhouse 88 cm

Product code: 5785081001

Reviews (249)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Colour In Cardboard Rocket Playhouse 88cm is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 249.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My sons absolutely loved this, we colour it in every night before bed
Date published: 2021-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for kids imagination Just the perfect for my niece who loves to imagine and play pretend. She also loves to colour and draw pictures. This was perfect for her and she loves it.
Date published: 2021-04-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This product is a winner with the kids. I bought this for my 4 year old who does not enjoy colouring but loves rockets. It was perfect for him as it encouraged him to colour it in. Although though the rocket is already half coloured it meant that my child was not pressured to colour the whole thing in. It has also opened up his imagination as he has imaginary play time with it and his friends enjoy playing inside it too.
Date published: 2021-04-21
Rated 3 out of 5 by from I bought a decorated cardboard box If my 2 year old didn't like it so much I would have rated much lower, clearly simple things go a long way. Quality wise its very poor, hard to put together and easily broken, not worth the original amount I think of £20. I paid £12 but I would price it at £5, could have made myself but my Wife kept bugging me to buy one.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun for little ones Easy to assemble and hours of fun. We loved that it was part coloured and the children enjoy completing it. We’ve bought these before and love them. Perfect for the warmer weather to put in the garden.
Date published: 2021-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great! Bought as a present. Has already brought hours of fun!
Date published: 2021-04-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great fun! Bought to keep my two boys (aged 4&7) busy while homeschooling, and it’s kept them occupied for hours! They’ve enjoyed colouring it in and playing ‘space men’ and have taken many trips to the moon in it. We’ve had it a couple of weeks and it’s still perfect, well worth the money.
Date published: 2021-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This rocket has so much potential This rocket has so much potential for kids to design and play with their own imagination they can colour and create in their own way super pleased and will be buying other ones
Date published: 2021-02-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great Looks fantastic and is quite sturdy. The little cardboard legs really add to the look and feel of the rocket. My 4 year old loves it
Date published: 2021-02-23
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Pain to put together! My little boy is 4 and a half, so once the rocket was built he loved it. Colouring in he actually managed to cut himself on the cardboard a few times. I'd definitely say it takes 2 people to put this together though!!! It was a bit of a faff! Worth it though. For the price it's a good size.
Date published: 2021-02-22
  • y_2021, m_5, d_11, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_249
  • loc_, sid_5785081001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items