0 BASKET

Cool Water Premium Card A4 50 Pack

£5.00
4.5 Stars(36)
£5.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with this fantastic pack of Cool Water Premium Card, just waiting to be cut, folded, decorated and more! Ideal for papercrafts, scrapbooking and more, this card is perfect for brightening up a dull afternoon.

From birthdays to rainy days, get stuck in with this quality card, perfect for fun arts and crafts activities galore! Add glitter, pens, paints, ribbons, stickers, stamps and much more to embellish and enhance your crafting ideas with this simple, bold card as your canvas. You'll be able to create handmade cards and unique papercraft projects for yourself and your loved ones.

There are a range of colours available in this range of premium card.

  • Size: A4
  • 180gsm
  • Colours: Cool Water
  • 10 sheets of five colours
  • 50 pack
  • Perfect for creating personalised cards and papercrafts

Cool Water Premium Card A4 50 Pack

Product code: 6266091013

Reviews (36)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Cool Water Premium Card A4 50 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cool Water Premium Card A4 50 Pack I bought this pack as I liked the mix of colours. I had run out of some purple etc and this mix of colours was just perfect for my cardmaking.
Date published: 2020-01-28
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good quality card I like the array of colours in this pack as versatile but not your standard palette.
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lovely colours. Bought for creating borders around my childrens art work which is displayed in the hallway.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours, great price Nice card for my paper crafting, cuts well with dies. Love the range of colours in the pack. On offer so a great price too.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour matches I use this card for mat and layering. It matches with my colour schemes
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Card Craft Lovely selection of shades of colours to choose from, I always use Hobbycraft card packs like these.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solied coloured card Good quality card. I needed a solid coloured card all the way through not white in the middle and this does the job. My only pointer is i wish it was full range of purples rather than the random grey.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHADES OF PURPLE CARD GOOD MIX OF PURPLE-Y SHADES IDEAL FOR A QUILLED GIFT FOR A MAN
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great basic These sets are really handy to have in your craft stock ready for any future projects. I like the different colour mixes because you can tone then together and it gives you shade options for the colours you're working with. I use mine in my Cricut machine where they cut really nicely.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coloured card - great price Got a pack at half price - meaning I got 50 sheets of card for £2.50. Told a colleague and she got 2 packs!
Date published: 2019-05-16
  • y_2020, m_5, d_26, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_6266091013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items