0 BASKET

Cool Water Premium Card A4 50 Pack

£5.00
4.5 Stars(33)
£5.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with this fantastic pack of Cool Water Premium Card, just waiting to be cut, folded, decorated and more! Ideal for papercrafts, scrapbooking and more, this card is perfect for brightening up a dull afternoon.

From birthdays to rainy days, get stuck in with this quality card, perfect for fun arts and crafts activities galore! Add glitter, pens, paints, ribbons, stickers, stamps and much more to embellish and enhance your crafting ideas with this simple, bold card as your canvas. You'll be able to create handmade cards and unique papercraft projects for yourself and your loved ones.

There are a range of colours available in this range of premium card.

  • Size: A4
  • 180gsm
  • Colours: Cool Water
  • 10 sheets of five colours
  • 50 pack
  • Perfect for creating personalised cards and papercrafts

Cool Water Premium Card A4 50 Pack

Product code: 6266091013

Reviews (33)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Cool Water Premium Card A4 50 Pack is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours, great price Nice card for my paper crafting, cuts well with dies. Love the range of colours in the pack. On offer so a great price too.
Date published: 2019-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Colour matches I use this card for mat and layering. It matches with my colour schemes
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Card Craft Lovely selection of shades of colours to choose from, I always use Hobbycraft card packs like these.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Solied coloured card Good quality card. I needed a solid coloured card all the way through not white in the middle and this does the job. My only pointer is i wish it was full range of purples rather than the random grey.
Date published: 2019-07-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from SHADES OF PURPLE CARD GOOD MIX OF PURPLE-Y SHADES IDEAL FOR A QUILLED GIFT FOR A MAN
Date published: 2019-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great basic These sets are really handy to have in your craft stock ready for any future projects. I like the different colour mixes because you can tone then together and it gives you shade options for the colours you're working with. I use mine in my Cricut machine where they cut really nicely.
Date published: 2019-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice coloured card - great price Got a pack at half price - meaning I got 50 sheets of card for £2.50. Told a colleague and she got 2 packs!
Date published: 2019-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality Great card to work with and great quality. Lovely range of colours
Date published: 2019-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality for card making with great colour s Bought the paper on sale, what caught my eye was the lovely harmonious colours. Will be. Useful for my next craft project.
Date published: 2019-01-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent multi-use card. I always keep this in stock and am never disappointed by the quality.
Date published: 2019-01-25
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_6266091013, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items