0 BASKET

Coral Three Tier Storage Trolley

£25.00 £30.00
5 Stars(2138)
£25.00 WAS £30.00
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Coral Three Tier Storage Trolley will be a chic and practical addition to your home or office. With three storage trays to use, you can organise your craft essentials, beauty products and accessories with easy accessibility and a stylish design.

The metal trolley measures 43 x 35 x 78cm and has rolling wheels, allowing you easy movement – ideal for both personal and professional use. You'll be able to ensure that the handy trolley is close to hand wherever you're working. It will use minimal space while offering a great storage solution for everything from stationery to makeup.

  • Size: 43 x 35 x 78cm (16.9 x 14.8 x 30.8 inches)
  • Three tiers
  • Colour: Coral
  • Metal trolley
  • Shelves hold a maximum weight of 3kg each
  • Features rolling wheels for easy movement
  • Perfect for storing accessories, crafting essentials and more!

Coral Three Tier Storage Trolley

Product code: 6463791000

Reviews (2138)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Coral Three Tier Storage Trolley is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 2145.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great way to get organised I love this trolley. Strong and sturdy and extremely easy to construct. My craftroom has been transformed with 2 of these trollies and the accessory pack.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love love love It's so easy to put together! Wide enough for my sewing machine and can fit everything I want and more! It's easy to move around with everything in it, even on carpet, and I love love love the colour
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great storage trolley. Good quality for value cost. Well built and easy to assemble. Very pleased with purchase.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price and quality Lovely storage trolley in a nice blue colour. My 11 year old put this together on her own very quickly. Great quality and sturdy.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for any crafter Everything easily accessible and with the trolley on wheels can be moved wherever you want to craft
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Lovely colour great for storing my knitting and crochet bits and bobs.
Date published: 2022-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful trolly for art and craft supplies Excellent quality trolly for art and craft supplies! My daughter loves it. The colour is fabulous and the design is perfect. Very happy with our purchase
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent trolley. Great price. I bought the board for the top and the plastic organiser trays to go with it and it fits all my cake decorating bit in perfectly. Great buy to start my own cake decorating business. Definitely would recommend to anyone. Very impressed
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant This purchase is great so useful for many things craft and storage
Date published: 2022-01-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Handy trolley in a range of colours! I purchased this trolley (and accessory pack) to store my Cricut materials and tools and it doesn't disappoint! Compactly packaged, but very easy to put together....no screwdrivers required! (Spanner is provided to attach/tighten the castors). Has 3 decent sized trays with enough depth to hold products against and not worry about them falling out. This trolley is also a better price than a similar one at a well known Swedish furniture store and in nicer colours. Unit is sturdy and easily manoeuvrable making it the perfect crafting accompaniment.
Date published: 2022-01-13
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_2145
  • loc_, sid_6463791000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Coral Three Tier Storage Trolley

Coral Three Tier Storage Trolley

5 Stars(2138)
£25.00   WAS £30.00