0 BASKET

Cosmic Shimmer Frosty Sparkle Glitter Kiss 50ml

£6.00
5 Stars(17)
£6.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 7 working days.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Cosmic Shimmer Glitter Kiss is the perfect way to make your crafts sparkle without the need for adhesives! This glitter medium can be sponged through stencils, masks, onto embossed cardstock or applied directly to add stunning highlights to any designs.

You can use the applicator sponge contained in the lid to apply your sparkle. For other unique effects, use your finger, a roller, cloth or stamp to make your mark.

Glitter Kiss is wonderfully versatile and will add a shimmering finishing touch to a huge variety of craft projects. Use on card, paper or even on MDF for unique home decor pieces.

  • 50ml
  • Colour: Frosty Sparkle
  • Applies glitter without adhesive
  • Applicator sponge included in the lid
  • Can be used with stencils, masks, stamps and more!
  • Perfect for adding glittering highlights to your craft projects!

Cosmic Shimmer Frosty Sparkle Glitter Kiss 50ml

Product code: 6383291000

Reviews (17)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Cosmic Shimmer Frosty Sparkle Glitter Kiss 50ml is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful product Very delicate colour to create the perfect stencilled background for card making.
Date published: 2020-02-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The sparkle in this product is absolutely Amazing! This is an excellent product, it has so much sparkle, I'm hooked I now want the whole range. I'm totally in love!
Date published: 2020-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Glitter pot This glitter products is fantastic its so glittery and dries really quick
Date published: 2019-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Will try more colours. Was really excited to try this having seen online tutorials. It does look lovely and a mess free way to add glitter. I love it on embossed cardstock. My only disappointment was that the frosty dawn picked up colour from even good quality black cardstock and inks. Obviously it’s quite a wet product so I guess this should be expected but I didn’t over apply it. It now looks a little dirty. In future I’ll apply to my craft sheet and use a different applicator when using on darker backgrounds.
Date published: 2019-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely shimmer I've used this product only a different colours but looking forward to seeing the results I get on my Christmas crafting
Date published: 2019-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effortless create shimmering colour This product is really easy to apply using sponge included in top dries quickly and can be put on most surfaces great choice of colours gives beautiful results
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Lovely sparkle that you can use in lots of different ways.
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sparkly sparkle Who doesn’t love a bit of sparkle! Dies what it says on the tin and adds glamour and sparkle where yo need it! Was tempted to glitter myself with it !
Date published: 2019-08-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to use. This product was easy to use and with great effects.
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says I have a few of this range now it is easy to apply with the applicator or by finger and leaves a lovely glittery shimmer
Date published: 2019-07-01
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_6383291000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items