0 BASKET

Cosmic Shimmer Gold Treasure Gilding Polish 50ml

£5.50
5 Stars(16)
£5.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Cosmic Shimmer Gilding Polish makes it effortless to add a stunning sheen to every craft project. Available in a range of beautiful pearlescent shades, this glossy polish is the perfect way to add shimmering highlights to your designs.

The golding polish is a water-based medium that dries fast. It has a creamy mousse-like consistency and will be easy to apply. Use your finger or the sponge applicator included in the lid.

Dip the sponge into the polish and apply using a circular motion to create shimmering effects on dust-free, absorbent surfaces such as paper, cardstock and even polystyrene, wood and cardboard.

  • 50ml
  • Colour: Gold Treasure
  • Fast-drying
  • Water-based
  • Sponge applicator included in the lid
  • Apply to paper, cardstock, polystyrene, wood, cardboard and more
  • Perfect for creating shimmering pearlescent highlights on your craft projects!

Cosmic Shimmer Gold Treasure Gilding Polish 50ml

Product code: 6383301001

Reviews (16)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Cosmic Shimmer Gold Treasure Gilding Polish 50ml is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous paint Cosmic Shimmer paint is fabulous and created a wonderful shimmery effect. I have four of these now I love them so much! You can use the sponge in the lid or a paint brush.
Date published: 2019-08-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing product Used this to age my Christmas cards last year and I have been using it in card making ever since. It can transform a piece of work. Easy to use , choice of colours, good value.
Date published: 2019-06-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good quality product Used to give a gold effect finish on some wood numbers I had also purchased from Hobbycraft, they have come out great
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very smooth Easy to use and great adapter sponge with it, would recommend
Date published: 2019-04-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful works really well, one of the best I have tried. great
Date published: 2019-04-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The container was very compact and i liked the way the aplicator was in the lid I have only used it once so far but I was very pleased with the results and will be using it a lot more in the future. Glad I decided to buy I would now like more colours.
Date published: 2019-01-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous just love how versatile this product is and how many different techniques can be achieved using by it
Date published: 2018-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous! I love the rich colour of this, and that it comes with a sponge in the lid, to apply it with.
Date published: 2018-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gilding mousse I use it for card making. Best way to apply is in thin layers going across and then vertically. Applying it in a circular motion tends to leave marks. Sponge left with colour and dried? No worries, just use it with some fresh mousse and it will be easy to wash off leaving zero residue. Do not mistake the mousse for the glitter kisses which is essentially glue and glitter and a headache to work with.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what l needed This is very good used it on my embossing will definitely buy more colours
Date published: 2018-09-27
  • y_2019, m_10, d_13, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_6383301001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items