0 BASKET

Cosmic Shimmer Peacock Green Pixie Powder 30ml

£4.00
4.5 Stars(14)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Cosmic Shimmer Pixie Powder is the perfect way to create shimmering, colourful backgrounds to brighten up every design. From pretty papercrafts to stunning decor pieces, you can create beautiful effects.

The Cosmic Shimmer Pixie Powder is a dry mica pearl powder and dye mix that can be used on any porous surface to create your shimmer. Gently puff the powder onto wet card or use a wet brush, then watch as the colours appear.

There are a range of shades available in this collection! Get creative with cosmic colour!

  • 30ml
  • Colour: Peacock Green
  • A dry mica pearl powder and dye mix
  • Creates shimmering effects onto your craft designs
  • Apply to wet card or with a wet brush
  • Perfect for creating unique, shimmering backgrounds!

Cosmic Shimmer Peacock Green Pixie Powder 30ml

Product code: 6383311001

Reviews (14)

4.5 Stars4.6 / 5
Cosmic Shimmer Peacock Green Pixie Powder 30ml is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colours Love the colours and mixture with other pixie powders. Very versatile.
Date published: 2021-04-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour Love this colour, so easy to use. Would say it’s more of a blue though, but still a beautiful colour
Date published: 2020-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful product I love all the cosmic powders. Previously I used the pearl and blue to splatter my card backgrounds. I love the way it leaves that shimmer and highlights your work in a subtle way. The product is easy to use and a little goes a long way. Use it in a tub with a lid and when its dry you can reactivate it with just a spritz of water. Beautiful colour too!
Date published: 2020-07-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour I love this colour blended with midnight blue. These colours go very well together. Both applied with a brush into a die cut word is gorgeous.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Fabulous product My experience at Hobbycraft recently was great. More products than usual & plenty of choice.
Date published: 2020-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pixie powders I loved the Cosmic Shimmer Pixie Powders which give card backgrounds a real lift. I learnt how to use them in a Hobbycraft class and found them very easy to use. They certainly are inspiring to use as no two creations are alike. A few more choices of colour in-store would be good though.
Date published: 2019-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour These powders work so well making different backgrounds Every time
Date published: 2019-08-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful colour I have used this to colour my resin projects and the colour is deep with a stunning sheen and pearl swirls.
Date published: 2019-06-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Colour is gorgeous! This powder is stunning! Great colour, mixes well with resin and a little goes a long way! I've only used it in 1 small resin pendant so far, hence the 4 star review however I am almost 100% sure it'll be just as good in bigger projects :) Can't wait to try the other colours!
Date published: 2019-03-13
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good I like the effect that this product produces, but feel that having to make the paper wet causes the paper/card to crinkle. The dye also leached on to the inside of the card I was using the product on. I'm not sure if this is due to my inexperience with using this product or whether this will always be a problem. Despite these flaws I will continue to use this product.
Date published: 2019-01-28
  • y_2021, m_5, d_9, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_6383311001, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items