0 BASKET

Crafters Companion The Boxer Board Scoreboard

£15.00
4 Stars(25)
£15.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create perfectly coordinated boxes to store, present and display your homemade gifts with The Boxer from Crafter’s Companion! This fantastic papercraft tool is ideal for creating custom sized boxes with ease! With two sides of scoring guide lines, in metric and imperial units, this boxer board will make perfect boxes every time!

  • Size: 12 cm x 35 cm
  • Includes scoring tool
  • Double sided with imperial and metric units
  • Designed to create box lids slightly larger for perfect fit

The Boxer by Crafter’s Companion

Product code: 5912531000

Reviews (25)

4 Stars4.1 / 5
Crafters Companion The Boxer Board Scoreboard is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 25.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from So many uses Great product although would help if it had a clip to hold the scoring pen to the board when not in use
Date published: 2021-05-19
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Returned I used this item once then returned it. It was badly made and quality control didn't pick up on the sharp piece of plastic sticking up right in the middle of one side, which would damage any piece of paper scored near it. Full marks to Hobbycraft, though, for the no-quibble returns process.
Date published: 2021-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect This is great. It perfectly compliments the Ultimate Pro. It means you can make many more box sizes. The price was good too.
Date published: 2020-11-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant product for scoring card. Brilliant product for scoring cards and also great for making boxes. Not used to full potential yet but really excited to use it.
Date published: 2020-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product uses imperial and metric measurements Quality as anticipated and is beneficial accompaniment to the set I have thank you
Date published: 2019-07-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product A score board is a must for papercrafting. This gives you precise score lines and off set lines to make base and lid a perfect fit everytime.
Date published: 2019-02-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Shame it wasn't included with the ultimate pro crafter This was the main product i wanted when I purchased the ultimate pro crafter
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Scoring board This is a very useful tool in my craft room but very basic, i think I will move up to board with more scope in the new year.
Date published: 2018-10-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This is very good for marketing good folds in card I have used other boards but this is the best I have used so far.
Date published: 2018-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality product Perfect product for wedding decorations and boxes.
Date published: 2018-09-20
  • y_2021, m_7, d_24, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_25
  • loc_, sid_5912531000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items