0 BASKET

Cream Parchment Paper Writing Pad A4 40 Sheets

£5.50
5 Stars(33)
£5.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Cream Parchment Paper Writing Pad is the perfect paper for practicing your calligraphy and brush lettering! The thick parchment paper will be ideal for writing work, whatever style of calligraphy you choose to try your hand at.

This pad includes 40 cream sheets, ideal for helping you master the art as you practice your writing techniques across each of the pages. The paper is 90gsm, providing a sturdy thickness that will hold your ink without bleed-through.

This paper will also be ideal for handwritten wedding invitations and stationery for other special occasions!

  • Size: A4
  • 40 sheets
  • Colour: Cream
  • 90gsm
  • FSC approved
  • Perfect for calligraphy and more!

Cream Parchment Paper Writing Pad A4 40 Sheets

Product code: 6463381000

Reviews (33)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Cream Parchment Paper Writing Pad A4 40 Sheets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely quality Very impressed and used this to create a writing set with address printed at the top. Looks very neat and professional.
Date published: 2022-01-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Value for money, good quality for the price. Worth buying smaller pot for working with children
Date published: 2021-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality paper A great quality paper and good value. This is being used through a printer and it works well.
Date published: 2021-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for Shakespeare theatre scripts My theatre company performed the play ‘Shakespeare in Love’ this week where Will Shakespeare dishes out to his motley cast pages of his very recently written ‘Romeo and Ethel the pirate king’s daughter’! The paper printed well and withstood being constantly handled by the cast over six performances.
Date published: 2021-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Parchment Paper I like to use different papers for my card making and this is good quality and just right for my needs.
Date published: 2021-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality. This is great quality paper and is great for writing on. I use this in my scrapbook
Date published: 2021-08-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Letter writing An excellent material to add style when writing an old fashioned love letter.
Date published: 2021-08-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful parchment Makes beautiful inserts for cards, colour goes with all cards
Date published: 2021-05-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gorgeous quality paper I had been looking for a while to get good quality paper. This is just what I was looking for. Smooth, lightly coloured and perfect to try my new hobby of Chinese brush painting. I need lots of practice so the large pad is ideal. Perfect for calligraphy too, great price and always friendly staff make hobby craft my 'go to' store
Date published: 2021-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Luxury paper I was looking for something a little different for making card inserts and thought I’d try this writing paper. It’s a lovely colour & texture and although thinner than some of the other premium paper this was exactly what I wanted
Date published: 2021-03-14
  • y_2022, m_1, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_6463381000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items