0 BASKET

Cream Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

£3.00
5 Stars(28)
£3.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

These Wired Rose Heads could be the perfect floral decoration for your wedding or special occasion!

These sleek crisp roses are ideal for using for table decoration, wedding outfits and lots of other floral craft. All of the roses all have wire stems to keep perfect form and to allow the lower stem to be wrapped around objects to hold the correct position.

These silky roses look so real, you'll have your guests fooled into thinking they're real!

  • Stem length: 4.5cm (1.8 inches)
  • Flower head width: 3cm (1.2 inches)
  • 20 silky roses
  • Wired stem for easy positioning
  • Ideal for weddings and special occasions!

Cream Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack

Product code: 5744421000

Reviews (28)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Cream Wired Rose Heads 20 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not same colour as shown Flowers themselves are fine, but they are more of a light beige colour than cream.
Date published: 2021-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed They are not yo big or small. Good value for my project
Date published: 2021-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from They look and feel great. These flower heads are really lovely, they are useful for a number of projects, that are currently being worked on, also the range of colours is good.
Date published: 2020-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Its beautiful, sturdy. Makes a great effect in decoration. I used to decorate a cake.
Date published: 2020-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty and versatile Purchased to give my old vase a makeover. Who doesn’t love a bit of a diy job on something with potential. Good price and quality
Date published: 2020-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pretty colour perfect use I love using these wire flowers for all kinds of crafting and design, would reccommend.
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Well made and were perfect for my craft project, was able to cut the wire stems as I only needed the flower heads
Date published: 2020-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So pretty Gorgeous cream wired foam flowers perfect for crafts I have been using them for card designs and they look so pretty and they are good quality.
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small wired roses Purchased these for top of a cake I made for friends birthday just the right colour Lovely product round recommend
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So elegant Perfect for decorating. The wire stems are strong and sturdy. The colour complements the other roses that I brought perfectly. Very pleased with my purchase and I also brought everything in the sale.
Date published: 2019-07-04
  • y_2021, m_5, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.15
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_5744421000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£4.50 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£6.50 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items