0 BASKET

Cricut Colour Metallic Pen Set 5 Pack

£8.00
5 Stars(26)
£8.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

We Recommend This Bundle

Product description

With this Cricut Colour Metallic Pen Set, colouring in has never been so convenient! Doodle and scribble all kinds of wonderful designs from Design Space, which can then be popped onto your card or paper of choice! You can create a variety of fab designs with these shimmering metallic shades!

The pack contains five water-based pens in gold, silver, copper, blue and violet. Non-toxic and acid-free, your scrapbooking, drawing and card making projects will be long-lasting and never-fading. After 24 hours, the pen’s ink will dry permanently.

  • Medium point
  • Five pack
  • Metallic shades
  • Includes gold, silver, copper, blue and violet
  • Acid free, non-toxic and permanent
  • Use with Cricut Explore machine

Cricut Colour Metallic Pen Set 5 Pack

Product code: 6230521000

Reviews (26)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Cricut Colour Metallic Pen Set 5 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from opens up more possibilities Using metallic pens and the cricut machine basically allows you to print in metallic, which opens up more creative possibilities compared to an inkjet printer. By default, the cricut machine draws text as outlines, so you have to trick it in photoshop or something if you need solid text.
Date published: 2019-08-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely to write with, good effect Really nice set of pens, using them for my wedding planner. Easy to write with and give off a nice effect.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut pens Brought extra pens for my cricut air 2 good price great product
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Product I bought these pens to mark pattern pieces on the back of darker fabrics and they are perfect! I have used other metallic Pens, and a few other products sold specifically for this purpose, but these are the best by far.
Date published: 2019-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour choices Perfect for new creations with my new machine, can’t wait to get started
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut metallic pens Excellent product love the colours. First time using the pens and I was impressed
Date published: 2019-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent pens These pens for the cricut maker are excellent they are perfect for writing messages or drawing and would highly recommend them.
Date published: 2019-05-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Cricut Pens These offer an alternative to normal colours, a great addition to the Cricut collection
Date published: 2019-04-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Quality Pens Very happy with this pack of pens, writes nicely and has a good finish.
Date published: 2019-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colours Love using these pens they are perfect for my projects.
Date published: 2019-03-10
  • y_2019, m_9, d_21, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_6230521000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items