0 BASKET

Cricut Colour Metallic Pen Set 5 Pack

£10.00
4.5 Stars(42)
£10.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

With this Cricut Colour Metallic Pen Set, colouring in has never been so convenient! Doodle and scribble all kinds of wonderful designs from Design Space, which can then be popped onto your card or paper of choice! You can create a variety of fab designs with these shimmering metallic shades!

The pack contains five water-based pens in gold, silver, copper, blue and violet. Non-toxic and acid-free, your scrapbooking, drawing and card making projects will be long-lasting and never-fading. After 24 hours, the pen’s ink will dry permanently.

  • Medium point
  • Five pack
  • Metallic shades
  • Includes gold, silver, copper, blue and violet
  • Acid free, non-toxic and permanent
  • Use with Cricut Explore machine

Cricut Colour Metallic Pen Set 5 Pack

Product code: 6230521000

Reviews (42)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Cricut Colour Metallic Pen Set 5 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great colours to create perfectly formed working on my Cricut Not yet used these but love the colours and look forward to what I can creat using a variety of lettering!
Date published: 2020-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the colours Good value love the metallic look first time using with my cricut explore going to but more in different colours.
Date published: 2020-07-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely colours I didn’t realise until after I had purchased them you can get different nib thickness
Date published: 2020-07-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely pens Recently bought a Cricut Air and treated myself to these. Good quality and nice writers.
Date published: 2020-07-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really great Pens These pens worked amazingly for my wedding envelopes. Lovely colours, I am planning to add more to my collection too!
Date published: 2020-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Love the colours Very pleased with these pens. The only problem I had because they were brand new the ink didn’t dry as quick and left smears over the page when I used it in my Cricut
Date published: 2020-06-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Was worried at first as says ‘explore’ on packaging and I have a maker but they fit my machine and work very well
Date published: 2020-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Pow! Beautiful colours, excellent coverage and so smooth. Definitely recommend. For cricut Explore Air 2 & Maker only.
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut metallic pens Delighted with these pens, the colours are lovely and they will be used in many different ways, especially as I am now self-isolated
Date published: 2020-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great pens Love these pens some great colours in them have lots of bagains
Date published: 2020-03-12
  • y_2020, m_8, d_11, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_, sid_6230521000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items