0 BASKET

Cricut EasyPress 2 Heat Press 23cm x 23cm

£170.00
5 Stars(49)
£170.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Cricut EasyPress 2 gives you professional iron-on results in 60 seconds or less. Combining the speed of a heat press and the convenience of iron, the EasyPress eliminates guesswork so you get fast results that will really stay stuck, even after repeated washes.

Use the handy reference chart to determine correct time and temperature settings for your project, apply gentle pressure, and when the beep sounds, you're done! With precise temperature control up to 205°c, it's ideal for foil, glitter and metallic projects, as well as medium-size and layered projects. Helpful safety features include an insulated resting base and auto-shutoff feature.

EasyPress is lightweight, portable, easy to store, and compatible with major brands of heat-transfer material. It's also a perfect complement to Cricut cutting machines.

Please ensureyour work surface is protectedwith a heat resistant mat when using the Easy Press.

  • Size: 23 x 23cm (9 x 9 inches)
  • Includes Cricut EasyPress, safety base, quick reference chart, welcome booklet and practice project materials
  • Easy to use
  • No press cloth needed for most base materials
  • Precise temperature control up to 205°c
  • Intricate transfers stick after repeated washes
  • Great for medium-size and layered iron-on projects
  • Ideal for basic t-shirts, tote bags, pillows and more
  • Lightweight, portable, easy to store
  • Features advanced heat plate design with ceramic-coated surface
  • Compatible with major brands of heat-transfer material

Cricut EasyPress 2 Heat Press 23cm x 23cm

Product code: 6423461000

Reviews (49)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Cricut EasyPress 2 Heat Press 23cm x 23cm is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Press 2 It’s is ace and love it Making loads of crafts done ✅
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So easy to use! Dreamily easy to use and gives an excellent finish. So much less fiddly than iron press - worth the investment.
Date published: 2020-06-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it So much better than a iron Changed my life I now can’t stop easy pressing
Date published: 2020-06-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Vinyl crafting made easy I didn't think I needed one of these, but since I got I I can't stop using it. It takes the guess work out of vinyl transfers.
Date published: 2020-04-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy press 2 Got this for my birthday and it’s the best present I’ve had in a long time! Perfect accompaniment for my Cricut Maker. Gives a precise temperature and timer for iron on work.
Date published: 2020-03-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great item This makes iron on so easy! I’ve used a domestic iron until now, but being able to control the temperature and timings is great! Love the little addition of a bag to pack it in with your first project a sparkly iron on to jazz up the bag
Date published: 2020-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing So easy to use, instructions are simple to follow. Packaged effectively and easy to put away and store. Makes using iron on vinyl quick and perfect results. Highly recommend this to all Cricut users!
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing and simple to use This product is amazing, so simple to use , I am not the best with any form of technology but even I felt like a professional when using it, I can’t wait to make an endless stream of products with this
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy press 2 I have been using the easy press 2 since Christmas and I have loved it you get the right temperature for any project and the timer help as well before using the easy press I used a iron and I never held it done for the right time but now I know how long it has to be on for so happy would recommend to anyone
Date published: 2020-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I love it. Using it the day i bought it from. Plus i love the customer service at hobbycraft.
Date published: 2020-01-27
  • y_2020, m_7, d_7, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_6423461000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Cricut EasyPress Q&A

The 15 x 17.5cm EasyPress 2 is ideal for small-scale items, such as baby clothes, accessories and hats. The 23 x 23cm model can be used for medium-sized and layered items, such as t-shirts, tote bags and pillows. The biggest model, the 30 x 25cm EasyPress 2, is best for large and layered iron-on projects like t-shirts, sweatshirts, banners and blankets.

Cricut Vinyl will stick to most surfaces, but if you wish to transfer designs onto fabric, you need to use Cricut Iron-On vinyl. For stretchy fabrics, the Sportflex Iron-On is ideal.

The base plate of the EasyPress provides a consistent heat (whereas just the core of an iron base plate will be hottest), with a timer function to help you achieve lasting adhesion. There is also a bigger surface area so you can adhere the whole iron-on in one go.

Hold down the temperature button to change to your preferred option.

Use the same heat and time settings for both the EasyPress and EasyPress 2. Cricut’s Interactive Quick Reference Guide tells you the time, temperature and process for Cricut Iron-On vinyl.

You can use the Cricut EasyPress mat, available in three different sizes. When the EasyPress is not in use, you should place it in the grey cradle included with the machine.

You may also like

Your recently viewed items