0 BASKET

Cricut Heavy Chipboard 11 x 11 Inches 5 Pack

£11.00
4 Stars(28)
£11.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Cricut Heavy Chipboard adds a strong, sturdy extra dimension to every project. This versatile material is perfect for a huge range of projects, including 3D crafts, photo frames, party and home decor and more!

Despite the 2mm thickness, this material can be cut to precision with the Cricut Maker machines, with the knife blade. Choose unique designs to personalise all kinds of projects with this strong chipboard.

This chipboard will add a heavyweight detail to add longevity to your crafts.

  • Size: 27.9 x 27.9cm (11 x 11 inches)
  • 2mm thickness
  • Five sheets
  • For use with the Cricut Maker and the knife blade only
  • Ideal for creating sturdy photo frames, school projects, decor and more

Cricut Heavy Chipboard 11 x 11 Inches 5 Pack

Product code: 6434191000

Reviews (28)

4 Stars4.1 / 5
Cricut Heavy Chipboard 11 x 11 Inches 5 Pack is rated 4.1 out of 5 by 28.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for project I needed it for Excellent product. Was struggling to cut basswood with my maker so decided to try this instead. Worked much better and still has the strength I needed for my project
Date published: 2021-09-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Overall very good The heavy chipboard has a surprising amount of strength after it has been cut using the longer blade. On the larger cuts the finish was very clean. I noticed on some of the smaller rounder cuts that it caused the material to delaminates in some areas.
Date published: 2021-09-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality First time using ,was happy with the product ,cut well and I got out of it the items I was making with a good Finnish .
Date published: 2021-09-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Poor quality Chipboard is not great at all. Some of the chipboard was peeling away before it was even loaded into the cricut maker. It kept tearing even more whilst cutting which left a poor result. Bought 2 packs of this and returned them. Would not buy again.
Date published: 2021-06-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fine detailed finish The material feels exactly when my finished product came out A grade product
Date published: 2021-06-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for small wooden decor pieces Love my chipboard for my Cricit Maker Machine. I cut Christmas trees and Snowmen to paint and create unique Christmas decorations
Date published: 2021-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I bought this for my daughter to make some models with. She likes to build little buildings and furniture for her dolls.
Date published: 2021-05-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great for projects Good size sheets of chipboard for a multitude of projects
Date published: 2021-05-11
Rated 2 out of 5 by from This is thick compressed card I was expecting a wood , but this was thick compressed card , worked well on large cuts but struggled on , fonts, an small cuts , an got a bit chewed up
Date published: 2021-04-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Circut Chipboard Really fast online service for click and collect. Very happy with the product.
Date published: 2021-03-26
  • y_2021, m_10, d_25, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_28
  • loc_, sid_6434191000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items