0 BASKET

Cricut LightGrip Cutting Mat 12 x 12 Inches

£8.00
5 Stars(24)
£8.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Cricut LightGrip Cutting Mat is the perfect choice for lightweight materials! Achieve the best results with your Cricut machine using this specially formulated cutting mat, designed for use with common office printer paper, vellum, light cardstock and more.

The mat will ensure a smooth and accurate cut with the right level of grip which will hold your material firmly in place during cutting and make for easy removal. It'll be ideal for use with Cricut Explore, Cricut Maker and any other Cricut machines, allowing you to cut your custom designs on this self-healing mat for impressive, precise results every time.

The mat is expertly designed with inch and quarter inch graduations around the whole mat. It's also marked out in inch squares ensuring that lining up your projects is made easy.

  • Size: 30.5 x 30.5cm (12 x 12 inches)
  • LightGrip adhesion to secure materials during cutting
  • Self-healing
  • Ideal for all Cricut machines
  • For use with common office printer paper, vellum, light cardstock and more

Cricut LightGrip Cutting Mat 12 x 12 Inches

Product code: 6031051000

Reviews (24)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Cricut LightGrip Cutting Mat 12 x 12 Inches is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for card Bought this as the strong mat was to sticky for card projects, still need to peel of slowly to avoid ripping but the more I use it the less sticky it's getting which is good.
Date published: 2019-12-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for card stock I use these mats a lot, they are the perfect stickiness for using with card stock.
Date published: 2019-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Favourite mat This mat is perfect for vinyl and iron on very easy to peel off and it lasts ages
Date published: 2019-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for use with vinyl Used it with my Cricut machine to cut vinyl perfect
Date published: 2019-10-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it says Stickiness lasts quite a long time considering how many uses it's had. Can use it instead of a strong-grip mat with some masking tape to hold heavier items on.
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Very happy with my purchase. The mat is perfect for my needs. Great adhesive mat for cricut use.
Date published: 2019-08-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product I love the light grip mat I use this one the most. I normally buy the multi pack but much prefer to buy this one alone, it’s a great price too.
Date published: 2019-06-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality, good price. As with all Cricut merchandise this is of great quality and at an affordable price. I needed an extra mat and perfect timing I also got my hobbycraft birthday voucher through, so an absolute bargain!
Date published: 2019-06-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality, I am using in my silhouette machine but works perfectly with it and with a better quality than the ones I used before
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is essential Having a variety of mats with different adhesive properties is essential. It is very annoying to complete a design and realize you cannot remove it from the mat because it is too sticky. The lightweight one is great for lighter card , paper vellum and acetate. It It also great that hobbycraft were doing a 3for2 offer. Made my purchase even better value.
Date published: 2019-05-08
  • y_2019, m_12, d_5, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_6031051000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items