0 BASKET

Cricut Rose Maker Ultimate Smart Cutting Machine

£305.00
5 Stars(541)
£305.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Free Next Day UK Delivery!

The Cricut Maker is the ultimate smart cutting machine, now available in this stunning new colourway. It gives you the freedom to make virtually any DIY project you can imagine!

With unique cutting versatility, a huge library of design ideas and sewing patterns available instantly with Design Space software, and the flexibility to upload your own designs, the Cricut Maker delivers professional-level cutting performance that anyone can use.

The Cricut Maker comes with the rotary blade included, and a knife blade is also available separately. The rotary blade will enable precision-cutting of fabrics including cotton, fleece, denim and more. With its gliding, rolling action, it cuts virtually any fabric quickly and accurately – without backing material. The knife blade allows you to cut through materials up to2.4mm thick with unprecedented ease and safety. It's idealfor thicker materials such as balsa wood, matboardand heavy leather.

Extra built-in storage will help keep your tools organised and on-hand whenever inspiration strikes you. There is also a helpful docking slot to hold your tablet or smartphone, and the USB port lets your charge your device in a flash.

With its revolutionary adaptive tool system and expandable suite of tools and resources, you'll be amazed what incredible projects you can create with the Cricut Maker.

Please note: This does not include the knife blade.

  • Size: 25.4 x 25.4 x 63.5cm (10 x 10 x 25 inches)
  • Colour: Rose Pink
  • Includes Cricut Maker machine, rotary blade and drive housing, premium fine point blade and housing, fine point pen,FabricGrip mat (12 x 12 inches), LightGrip mat (12 x 12 inches), welcome booklet, USB cable, power adapter, Cricut Access free trial, 50 free ready-to-make projects and materials for your first project
  • Rotary blade has a gliding, rolling action, cuts through virtually any fabric
  • Applies up to 4kg of force
  • Compatible with iOS and Android devices
  • Tool storage in-built
  • Perfect for use with the Cricut Washable Fabric Pen (available separately)
  • Sewing pattern library with hundreds of patterns available to choose from
  • Cuts through hundreds of materials quickly and accurately, from the most delicate fabric and paper to matboard and leather
  • Perfect for DIY fabric projects!
  • One year manufacturer's warranty

Cricut Rose Pink Maker Ultimate Smart Cutting Machine

Product code: 6480801000

Reviews (541)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Cricut Rose Maker Ultimate Smart Cutting Machine is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 541.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Love this item was so easy to set up and use, can’t get enough of this machine
Date published: 2021-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Impressed We bought this machine for both my husband who scratch builds model rail stock and me to have a go. So far my husband has been very impressed and says that it has been a game changer for him. I have really enjoyed using the project function and making vinyl decals and cards. It has taken some practice, trial and error. We attended the workshop put on by hobby craft which has really helped to hone our skills as well as offer ideas we hadn’t thought about. Overall definitely recommend
Date published: 2021-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great machine!! And very quick 5***** This Cricut maker is great for all round products. Very easy to set up and use. Excellent customer service advice and workshop's to provide more assistance learning strategies. Watch out for excellent bundles that have great deals, adding the accessories that you will want as you progress. You can join there cricut club and get more discounts on there products. I'm very happy with rose maker and it deserves 5 stars.
Date published: 2021-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great cutting machine I have only just started to use this machine and I have a lot to learn but it appears to be able to do everything that I want and more. So far I have used it to cut card by uploading my own images. So far, so good.
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is amazing!! I got this bought for me as a present for my cake business to be able to help me make my own toppers! It’s an amazing piece of kit and so easy to use! Deffo recommend
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceeded my expectations I wanted a machine that had clear instructions was easy to use. I am over the moon with its capabilities. Easy step by step set up, i was up and running in less than 30 minutes
Date published: 2021-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Anazing I am just experimenting with this but can’t wait to be able to use it to its full capacity and see what wonderful things I can make
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brill machine Excellent value for money easy to use the guy in store was very knowledgeable about this machine can’t believe we’ve got one love it
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Mrs S Walker Chrissie was most helpful when i purchased my machine last week, without her knowledge and excellent customer service, i probably wouldn't have bought it there and then!
Date published: 2021-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous machine Love this machine, easy to use, stylish and great fun.
Date published: 2021-09-13
  • y_2021, m_9, d_25, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_541
  • loc_, sid_6480801000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Cricut Maker Q&A

The Explore Air 2 is ideal for crafters who wish to make their papercraft projects more intricate, as well as for creating personalised vinyl and iron-on designs. The Cricut Maker comes with an additional rotary blade for working with fabric, as well as for working with heavier and thicker materials. The Maker features all of the functionality of the Explore Air 2, with a more powerful cutting system.

Blade replacement depends on how much you use your Cricut machine and which materials you choose. They are designed to last well, but replacement blades are easily available for when you do require a new one. To get the most out of your blades, ensure you use the correct blade, housing and machine settings for your material.

All blades require a specific housing, colour coded for easy pairing. If you already have the correct housing for your blade and are simply replacing theblade, you will only need to replace the blade itself. If you are purchasing a new blade, you will need to buy the matching housing. This excludes the Quickswap range, which is interchangeable.

The Cricut Maker cuts a wide range of materials provided that it is less than 2.4mm thick. The materials it cuts include leather, acetate, foil, balsa, bamboo fabric, basswood, boucle, broadcloth, burlap, calico, canvas, cardstock, cashmere, Chantilly lace, chiffon, duct tape sheets, copy paper, corrugated cardboard, cotton, craft foam, crepe paper, delicate fabrics like tulle, double knit, denim, EVA foam, faux fur, faux suede, felt, flannel, flat cardboard, flocked paper, iron-on, poster board, gauze, glitter cardstock, vinyl, gossamer, heavy chipboard, jersey, Kevlar, linen, Lycra, magnetic sheets, matboard, mesh, nylon, parchment paper, poster board, rice paper, satin silk, suede, tissue paper, tweed, vellum, velour, washi sheets, wax paper, wrapping paper and window cling.

Cricut Design Space is free, cloud-based software that is used in conjunction with your Cricut machine. It is available for download on iOS and Android devices, as well as desktops and laptops. An internet connection is required to use Design Space.

Within Design Space, there are thousands of images and projects that can be used to create your own projects, and you can also upload your own designs. It is free to use a selection of images available in Design Space and to create your own designs. To access unlimited use of the full library of designs, there is a £7.49 subscription.

On first logging into Design Space, you will be taken on a tour and shown how to create your first project. However, if you need further help, there are lots of tutorials on the Cricut YouTube channel that take you through Design Space’s many capabilities.

Projects that are created in Design Space can be saved to the Cloud so that they can be accessed anywhere you are (as long as you have an internet connection). Alternatively, you can save projects to the device you are creating them on, though you will not be able to access these on any other device.

Design Space is free to use for your own designs. You can also access a selection of free designs in the library.

For unlimited use of the Cricut library on Design Space, there is a subscription for £7.49 a month. You can also purchase per image if you wish to access a particular design.

If you wish to create iron-on transfers to customise your t-shirts with motifs and more, both the Cricut Explore Air 2 and the Cricut Maker will achieve incredible results. If you wish to design personalised t-shirts with applique fabric details, use the Maker to cut designs into fabrics including cotton, fleece, denim, heavy leather and more.

Yes, the cartridges can be used with all Cricut machines. You can still use the content of the physical cartridges through Design Space. It's easy to link your account through Design Space using your Explore machine or a cartridge adapter. Click to view step-by-step instructions

Cricut Vinyl will stick to most smooth surfaces, including walls, glass, ceramic.

Yes, we accept PayPal Credit for allpurchases over £150. You can apply online at the PayPal website and get an immediate decision. Read the PayPal Credit FAQs to find out more.

You may also like

Your recently viewed items