0 BASKET

Cricut Weeding Tool Set 5 Pieces

£25.00
5 Stars(24)
£25.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Cricut Weeding Tool Set is the perfect kit for working with vinyl designs! Create intricate pieces with your Cricut machine and use these tools for each aspect of the process, ensuring you can achieve polished results every time.

This specialty set includes five tools designed to work with speed, ease, and accuracy.

The set includes fine tweezers with long, fine tips to hold and lift slender, delicate vinyl strips. For removing larger pieces, there are the hook tweezers.

Additionally, there is a classic weeder with a versatile angled tip. Pierce and lift or place cuts with the piercing tool. Finally, the hooked end of the hook weeder provides the ideal angle for weeding trickier materials, such as glitter vinyl.

  • Pack size: 26 x 17cm (10.2 x 6.7 inches)
  • Five pieces
  • Includes fine tweezers, hook tweezers, weeder, piercing tool and hook weeder
  • Makes weeding vinyl or iron-on easy
  • Lift, remove, and place the most intricate cuts with speed, ease, and accuracy

Cricut Weeding Tool Set 5 Pieces

Product code: 6344261000

Reviews (24)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Cricut Weeding Tool Set 5 Pieces is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 24.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dose what it needs to Fantastic tool set dose what it needs to and love that I can hook it up on my peg board in my craft room
Date published: 2020-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cricut tools These are so good for helping with our cricut projects. They are a must
Date published: 2020-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Great tools to help you remove the vinyl once cut.
Date published: 2020-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to use Great product, makes crafting a whole lot easier, easy to use and a tool for each job.
Date published: 2020-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beginner Just started using a Cricut maker so building up my utensils. Great for weeding vinyl.
Date published: 2020-03-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect set Lovely set of tools. Comfy to hold . Help to get the unwanted bits of my vinyl out with ease. Defo recommend these.
Date published: 2020-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes the job so much easier I have had my cricut a while and up until now struggled weeding the tiny pieces, not any more! These little tools have made it so much easier and quicker ❣️
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Each tool makes the job easier The straight weeding tool is perfect for small items, the normal tool is brilliant as always but the hidden gem is the curved tool with a hook you can collect multiple vinyl at once absolutely fabulous
Date published: 2020-02-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A must Have Great tools for weeding my designs. Really good quality and easy to use!
Date published: 2020-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Perfect addition to your toolkit for tacking many weeding projects
Date published: 2020-01-03
  • y_2020, m_7, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.10
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_24
  • loc_, sid_6344261000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items