0 BASKET

Daler Rowney Graduate Acrylic Paint 120ml 9 Pack

£22.00
5 Stars(41)
£22.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get your creativity flowing with Daler Rowney Graduate Acrylic Paint! Ideal for artists on a budget, paint a masterpiece across canvas, mache, paper and more. This paint gives you beautiful, rich colour and can be mixed with a variety of mediums and shades.

You'll get 120ml of each of the nine colours packed into an easy-squeeze tube for storage and easy dispense. Paint fine pieces with a smooth, excellent cover to bring out the perfect shapes, pigments and colours for your chosen subject. Professional quality and vivid colour, you can create fine art with this highly opaque acrylic paint.

The Graduate range offers wonderful quality paints that will help you create professional standard artworks without having to worry about the price tag.

  • 120 ml
  • Nine pack
  • Includes handy storage case
  • High opacity
  • Perfect for art students

Daler Rowney Graduate Acrylic Paint 120ml 9 Pack

Product code: 6238531000

Reviews (41)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Daler Rowney Graduate Acrylic Paint 120ml 9 Pack is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great price These acrylic paints have a creamy texture which are easy to mix together and use especially with a palette knife. Being a reasonable price allows for practice without the guilt.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paint Lovely texture and packaging. Honestly this is the best acrylic paint I have come across as well as a good price.
Date published: 2019-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality Great quality paints, reasonable price and a good quality case too. Couldn't ask for better.
Date published: 2019-03-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Price We compared a various acrylic paints and this set was by far the best value. It also comes with a great storage case.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I thought that this product was very good value for money. I have been using your products for several years and have been very pleased with them.
Date published: 2019-03-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from painty nice paints - good range and a good amount to get started with. much cheaper than individual purchases. Used them last weekend on paper and also on a clay model - worked nicely.
Date published: 2019-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great starter kit It's great for beginners and even intermediates. It comes with two tubes of white so you don't waste your titanium white in mixing. The yellow is a bit transparent but the overall quality is great.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Good value for money Acrylic paint is not best as it dryes very fast . I was painting an rainbow in my granddaughter s bedroom. Some colours are good some not what you expect so you have to mix them. I use them on board and paper to do paintings. I use empty yougurt tubs and lid is pallets and tub for water and when I have to continue later I close lids and it keeps it fresh. Also I discovered new brushes that have pencil in one end and brush in other. Perhaps you can create one for your shops? Very useful when painting outdoors.
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic for any painting occasion This kit has literally every colour you need if you want to go on a painting spree. With enough paint in each tube to make quite a few pieces. Well worth the money.
Date published: 2019-02-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Granddaughter loved it Brilliant item, worth paying that little extra for quality goods.
Date published: 2018-12-30
  • y_2019, m_7, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_6238531000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items