0 BASKET

Daler Rowney Graduate Black Acrylic Paint 120ml

£3.10
5 Stars(41)
£3.10
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get your creativity flowing with Daler Rowney Graduate Acrylic Paint! Ideal for artists on a budget, paint a masterpiece across canvas, mache, paper and more. This paint gives you beautiful, rich colour and can be mixed with a variety of mediums and shades.

You'll get 120 ml packed into an easy-squeeze tube for storage and easy dispense. Paint fine pieces with a smooth, excellent cover to bring out the perfect shapes, pigments and colours for your chosen subject. Professional quality and vivid colour, you can create fine art with this highly opaque acrylic paint.

The Graduate range offers wonderful quality paints that will help you create professional standard artworks without having to worry about the price tag.

  • 120 ml
  • Colour: Black
  • High opacity
  • Perfect for art students

Daler Rowney Graduate Black Acrylic Paint 120 ml

Product code: 5770871035

Reviews (41)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Daler Rowney Graduate Black Acrylic Paint 120ml is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 41.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Covers well I always buy this one as the best for little money
Date published: 2019-11-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is perfect for wood I have been using this paint to paint some embroidery hoops, it is thick enough to do just one coat! So I bought it in white too which works just as well :)
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Graduate Acrylic Paint. Excellent. This was the first time I had cause to use this type of paint and I was very pleased. It was so easy to use and all the colours I used were strong. I could load the brush and work without any drips.
Date published: 2019-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value for money Black Acrylic Paint I found this to be very good for painting on rocks
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! I purchased this paint to decorate some pumpkins for the season and it's been perfect. The coverage is wonderful and the paint has dried smooth, shiny and exactly how I wanted.
Date published: 2019-10-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best paint ever Out of all the different paints I've tried this brand is superior to all.. great coverage and doesn't go clumpy in the tube
Date published: 2019-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from LOVEEE Great acrylic paint. I bought this because you can never have enough black and white paint. Amazing texture and there is a LOT of product. Great value. Very easy to blend and very smooth.
Date published: 2019-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super pigmented Rich colour and great texture. Will definitely buy again!
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good Good paint , used for my clay sculpture! Easy to use and durable.
Date published: 2019-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Acrylic paint Love this black acrylic perfect for an artist on a budget
Date published: 2019-03-24
  • y_2019, m_11, d_12, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_41
  • loc_, sid_5770871035, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items