0 BASKET

Daler Rowney Graduate Brush Spotter 10/0

£2.50
5 Stars(42)
£2.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Let your creativity flow onto the canvas with this Daler Rowney Graduate Brush Spotter 10/0.

This brush provides the perfect tool for fine details and an even spread of colour that gives you depth and quality every time. The synthetic brush fibres are long-lasting and durable for an experience that you will able to continue beyond the length of your course. Perfect for beginners and students, this brush is perfect for the artistic pragmatist who wants to keep an eye on the pennies.

The Graduate range offers wonderful quality brushes that will help you create professional standard artworks without having to worry about the price tag.

  • Brush size: Brush spotter 10/0
  • For fine details
  • Ideal for beginners and students
  • Synthetic fibres for resilience

Daler Rowney Graduate Brush Spotter 10/0

Product code: 5782491000

Reviews (42)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Daler Rowney Graduate Brush Spotter 10/0 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 42.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fabulous quality and price i find it difficult to find a brush so fine with such good quality at a good price! well done Hobbycraft!
Date published: 2019-11-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to hold paint brush Nice and fine brush for detailed work and not to expensive
Date published: 2019-10-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good attention to detail This is a great little paint brush, exactly what I needed to paint the fine detail on my models.
Date published: 2019-08-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from superb for small detail painting I use this brush for small chipping effects on models and it works perfect for it
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Not too bad To be fair, I used this one a lot for very small miniatures, and after a full day, the tip of the brush started to bend. However, I doubt there are other brushes where this thing doesn't happen. But I would buy it again.
Date published: 2019-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect lines Good quality brush with bristles that do not fall out. Great for fine details and for perfect lines.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of paint brushes Fantastic choice of brushes for all levels of ability
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for price Brush is ok for price and does the job. Had to trim bristles before I could use it as they were uneven. Also tip does not easily stay together during use. Like I say ok product, but if you want slightly better results spend a bit more on a better brush.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excatly what I needed I needed a very thin paint brush for outlining shapes in my paintings. This was exactly what I needed, it makes perfect lines with no fly away bristles.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality and affordable! i was looking for a tiny brush and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and how small it is as i wasn't expecting to find one like this.
Date published: 2019-06-26
  • y_2019, m_11, d_17, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_42
  • loc_, sid_5782491000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items