0 BASKET

Daler Rowney Graduate Brush Spotter 10/0

£2.50
5 Stars(36)
£2.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Let your creativity flow onto the canvas with this Daler Rowney Graduate Brush Spotter 10/0.

This brush provides the perfect tool for fine details and an even spread of colour that gives you depth and quality every time. The synthetic brush fibres are long-lasting and durable for an experience that you will able to continue beyond the length of your course. Perfect for beginners and students, this brush is perfect for the artistic pragmatist who wants to keep an eye on the pennies.

The Graduate range offers wonderful quality brushes that will help you create professional standard artworks without having to worry about the price tag.

  • Brush size: Brush spotter 10/0
  • For fine details
  • Ideal for beginners and students
  • Synthetic fibres for resilience

Daler Rowney Graduate Brush Spotter 10/0

Product code: 5782491000

Reviews (36)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Daler Rowney Graduate Brush Spotter 10/0 is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 36.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great selection of paint brushes Fantastic choice of brushes for all levels of ability
Date published: 2019-07-17
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Ok for price Brush is ok for price and does the job. Had to trim bristles before I could use it as they were uneven. Also tip does not easily stay together during use. Like I say ok product, but if you want slightly better results spend a bit more on a better brush.
Date published: 2019-07-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excatly what I needed I needed a very thin paint brush for outlining shapes in my paintings. This was exactly what I needed, it makes perfect lines with no fly away bristles.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great quality and affordable! i was looking for a tiny brush and was pleasantly surprised with the quality and how small it is as i wasn't expecting to find one like this.
Date published: 2019-06-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for precise painting I use this for details on model kits and it is perfect for that job. The bristles are good quality and do not fall out, which is great as some cheaper brushes suffer from this problem. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2019-02-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really good for detail ! I tried this brush on water colour and oil paint really, it is really good for detail , I use it every day the brush won’t snap off or anything , really good quality brush, I Would recommend to anyone who buys this brush .
Date published: 2019-02-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A GOOD BRUSH A HIGH PERFORMING BRUSH FOR LITTLE MONEY.WILL BE BUYING MORE
Date published: 2019-02-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Great quality product to work with, would definitely recommend this product
Date published: 2019-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Have a selection of these brushes, they are good quality and price. This one is great for intricate detail
Date published: 2019-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So precise I can get the tiniest details with this now that i used to have to use an actual pin for. Perfect, i love it
Date published: 2019-01-14
  • y_2019, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_36
  • loc_, sid_5782491000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items