0 BASKET

Daler Rowney Graduate Phthalo Blue Acrylic Paint 120ml

£3.10
5 Stars(12)
£3.10
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get your creativity flowing with Daler Rowney Graduate Acrylic Paint! Ideal for artists on a budget, paint a masterpiece across canvas, mache, paper and more. This paint gives you beautiful, rich colour and can be mixed with a variety of mediums and shades.

You'll get 120 ml packed into an easy-squeeze tube for storage and easy dispense. Paint fine pieces with a smooth, excellent cover to bring out the perfect shapes, pigments and colours for your chosen subject. Professional quality and vivid colour, you can create fine art with this highly opaque acrylic paint.

The Graduate range offers wonderful quality paints that will help you create professional standard artworks without having to worry about the price tag.

  • 120 ml
  • Colour: Phthalo Blue
  • High opacity
  • Perfect for art students

Daler Rowney Graduate Phthalo Blue Acrylic Paint 120 ml

Product code: 5770871014

Reviews (12)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Daler Rowney Graduate Phthalo Blue Acrylic Paint 120ml is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 12.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colour Perfect acrylic paint to use when doing Acrylic paintwork, good price too x
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Beautiful deep blue with great pigmentation. Blends well with other shades. Good quality for the price.
Date published: 2019-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value, great colour Love the colour as you can combine with many others yet use on its own. Spreads well. Price reduction meant very good value
Date published: 2019-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice blue for sea and skies Seen this color used on artist videos so thought would try. Great color and works well for skies and sea can also make some great greens when used with yellow will buy again.
Date published: 2019-02-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Beautiful colour. Didn't go as far as I thought it would but have got more any way. The giant canvas is going to look brilliant when I'm finished with it.
Date published: 2018-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A very good quality craft paint. An excellent high quality acrylic craft paint, also in a large choice of colours.
Date published: 2018-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Perfect for what I need. Right shade, consistency and quality
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daler Rowney Graduate Phthalo Blue Acrylic Paint 120 ml This is my favorite blue paint. So versatile and easy to mix with other colours to create even more colours. Works well with both canvas and canvas board.
Date published: 2018-07-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just the job I purchased this paint in order to take it abroad with me as I paint for a Bobby. Excellent choice, size, and quality. I will purchase more on my next trip
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good value Ideal as you get a decent amount of paint, I nearly bought it online at the same price but half the amount of paint!
Date published: 2017-11-20
  • y_2019, m_7, d_15, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_12
  • loc_, sid_5770871014, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items