0 BASKET

Daler Rowney Graduate Portrait Pink Acrylic Paint 120ml

£3.10
4.5 Stars(19)
£3.10
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get your creativity flowing with Daler Rowney Graduate Acrylic Paint! Ideal for artists on a budget, paint a masterpiece across canvas, mache, paper and more. This paint gives you beautiful, rich colour and can be mixed with a variety of mediums and shades.

You'll get 120 ml packed into an easy-squeeze tube for storage and easy dispense. Paint fine pieces with a smooth, excellent cover to bring out the perfect shapes, pigments and colours for your chosen subject. Professional quality and vivid colour, you can create fine art with this highly opaque acrylic paint.

The Graduate range offers wonderful quality paints that will help you create professional standard artworks without having to worry about the price tag.

  • 120 ml
  • Colour: Portrait Pink
  • High opacity
  • Perfect for art students

Daler Rowney Graduate Portrait Pink Acrylic Paint 120 ml

Product code: 5770871026

Reviews (19)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Daler Rowney Graduate Portrait Pink Acrylic Paint 120ml is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from School project. Bought to paint a papier-mâché head of Macbeth. Good colour and coverage.
Date published: 2019-05-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Right colour, wrong consistency! I found the paint was the right colour but it was too watery to work for my painting. I tried several coats but it just seemed to disappear on the board. Instead I used Daler Rowney Simply Acrylic in Portrait Pink.
Date published: 2019-05-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great Really good colour and overall at very good price.
Date published: 2019-05-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lots off uses It really good colour and covers great I am using on plastic models and coming out totally fantastic
Date published: 2019-04-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great skintone! Such a nice skin colour for painting! Just add a little white and its great!! Mixes very well with other brands
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great colour Really nice colour to use as a base for skin tones, a little bit of this paint really goes a long way
Date published: 2019-02-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Good pale nude, easy to mix, perhaps a little thin
Date published: 2019-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent value paint This paint is excellent for its more affordable price. It was not watery or too loose at all, and not too transparent either. I was using it on canvas and two coats were more than enough. It makes an excellent base for skin tones, mixes well with other colours and doesn't dry out too quickly. The packaging is easy and the lid stays closed and air tight. I'd certainly buy more colours from this brand now!
Date published: 2018-10-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super colour Great coverage and perfect colour for flesh tones. Suitable for beginners.
Date published: 2018-09-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good colour Perfect colour for what I needed for my project !!
Date published: 2018-08-08
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_5770871026, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items