0 BASKET

Daler Rowney Graduate Round Brush 1

£2.50
4.5 Stars(49)
£2.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Let your creativity flow onto the canvas with this Daler Rowney Graduate Round Brush 1.

This brush provides the perfect tool for fine details and an even spread of colour that gives you depth and quality every time. The synthetic brush fibres are long-lasting and durable for an experience that you will able to continue beyond the length of your course. Perfect for beginners and students, this brush is perfect for the artistic pragmatist who wants to keep an eye on the pennies.

The Graduate range offers wonderful quality brushes that will help you create professional standard artworks without having to worry about the price tag.

  • Brush size: Round 1
  • For fine details
  • Ideal for beginners and students
  • Synthetic fibres for resilience

Daler Rowney Graduate Round Brush 1

Product code: 5782501000

Reviews (49)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Daler Rowney Graduate Round Brush 1 is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect fine point brush Exactly what i needed for my painting. Lovely fine tip great product
Date published: 2021-06-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing I love this paint brush and always use it to colour in my fondant toppers! It is amazing as it covers all sorts of designs! I have purchased another brush and highly recommend to everyone who is looking for a brush to paint over intricate designs and get that amazing detailed and neat finish. Hobby craft is the best.
Date published: 2021-05-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect little brush Everyone should have one of these, great for all sorts.
Date published: 2021-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great brush for detailed work I bought it specifically for my MA project. Work is full of details and this brush was perfect for this task. Works amazingly with gouache, perfect for smaller lines, kept nice solid form while painting. Good price for good value! Highly recommended! Thank you
Date published: 2021-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent fine paint brush Lovely brush to use - in fact all the Daler Rowney Graduate paint brushes are excellent - highly recommended.
Date published: 2021-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant thin brush I use this for my fabric paints. The brush tip doesn’t spray, plenty flexible food value for money.
Date published: 2020-12-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great paintbrush I needed this to apply glue to a bauble to make a letter so I could add glitter and it worked a treat, nice and fine, did the job
Date published: 2020-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice brush Great value for money, lovely brush, easy to use and will definitely purchase more
Date published: 2020-10-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value for money I use this for model painting with acrylic paints. The tip 'hooked' quite quickly, but it stays consistent and gives good results otherwise - considering the price I'm very happy.
Date published: 2020-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed Lovely brush good flow, using is and the paint bought at the same time to touch up the paint on my lister water pump. Brush held its shape which was important for those hard to reach places and some fine detail.
Date published: 2020-09-21
  • y_2021, m_8, d_3, h_19
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.18
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_49
  • loc_, sid_5782501000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items