0 BASKET

Daler Rowney Langton Watercolour Pad A2

£22.50
5 Stars(22)
£22.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

The Daler Rowney Langton Watercolour Pad is ideal for bringing stunning watercolours to life. With 12 tear-out sheets of acid-free, fine grain paper, you'll be able to apply watercolour paints to stunning effect and the thick 300gsm will support your work well.

The Langton is a superior quality watercolour paper that is colour-stable, mould-made and acid-free. The best watercolour papers are acid-free to prevent the deterioration of paint and to preserve the integrity of the paper over time.

  • Size: A2
  • 12 sheets
  • 300gsm
  • Cold-pressed
  • Landscape format
  • Colour-stable, mould-made
  • Acid free
  • Fine grain
  • Ideal for watercolour painting

Daler Rowney Langton Watercolour Pad A2

Product code: 5680951000

Reviews (22)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Daler Rowney Langton Watercolour Pad A2 is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A good selection of products The selection of art products are very well covered and the prices are within the reach of most.
Date published: 2019-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good value Good high quality paper, good weight and a good price too
Date published: 2019-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My favourite paper! My husband treated me to a large watercolour pad of my favourite paper for my birthday. Very reasonable price! This has always been my first choice if watercolour paper.
Date published: 2019-07-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Excellent quality paper and a good size to cut up into smaller sizes if required
Date published: 2019-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Watercolour Really good for water colours, top quality and keeps the colours really vibrant when dry.
Date published: 2019-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Value for money Bought this size with the intention of cutting down to A3 and A4 sizes used the range before and works out much more economical in the long run.
Date published: 2018-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality Good quality paper. Wish it didn't warp as much as smaller pads but I suppose that could just be the size!
Date published: 2018-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Medium surfaced Large sheets and medium textured surface ideal for watercolour.
Date published: 2018-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality paper with a valued characteristic I work as a full time, freelance illustrator and this is a versatile paper pad. Langton cold pressed 300g doesn’t require stretching, can be cut to various other sizes and is particularly great for watercolour ‘charging’ effects (method of allowing one pigment to ‘bleed’ and spread into another). Some of my best selling prints have been created on this paper.
Date published: 2018-05-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from lovely quality love this item and have used it again and again, fab quality
Date published: 2018-05-10
  • y_2019, m_12, d_11, h_13
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_5680951000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items