0 BASKET

Daler Rowney Simply Natural Camel Hair Brushes 3 Pack

£3.25
4 Stars(35)
£3.25
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Daler Rowney Simply Natural Camel Hair Brushes will apply your paint in even, smooth strokes – whether you're using acrylic, oil or watercolour paints, though are ideal for use with watercolours in particular.

With three brushes in the set, this gives you a variety of thicknesses to allow you to create a variety of different effects onto any page or canvas. You'll have round brushes 1, 3 and 5 – perfect for details, and with short handles for excellent control.

  • Three brushes included
  • Natural camel hair brushes
  • Best suited for watercolour
  • Short handled

Daler Rowney Simply Natural Camel Hair Brushes 3 Pack

Product code: 5722261000

Reviews (35)

4 Stars3.9 / 5
Daler Rowney Simply Natural Camel Hair Brushes 3 Pack is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 35.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from bad with oil paint These brushes flared immediately after the first use with oil paint. would not recommend with oil.
Date published: 2020-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality brushes Really pleased with this product, exactly what I wanted.
Date published: 2019-09-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product has great qualities I love this product its the best brush I have found for my glass painting projects. I have bought this product twice now and very happy at the result it gives my makes both on acetate and glass
Date published: 2019-09-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality They don't lose hairs but they don't keep their shape amazingly but for the price is worth it.
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good brush set This brush set was cheap and very good quality. Would recommend.
Date published: 2019-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Paint brushes Very good Quality and very good price.Never been dissatisfied with purchases I've made in the past.
Date published: 2019-07-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely brushes for the price This set of brushes is perfect for a beginner in watercolour painting. They are soft and hold a lot of liquid. A great buy!!
Date published: 2019-06-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great set at a very affordable price Good set of basic brushes for practice and general use at great price from well known supplier
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from does what it should These brushes are good value for the money, so far I have not noticed any hair loss
Date published: 2019-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They are not the best. For the money I can't really complain I found some use for them but they dont hold their shape at all and are hard to work with.
Date published: 2019-04-25
  • y_2020, m_5, d_31, h_14
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_35
  • loc_, sid_5722261000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items