0 BASKET

Decopatch Cat Mini Kit

£7.25
5 Stars(14)
£7.25
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with the Decopatch Cat Mini Kit, including everything you need to transform a mache shape into a stunning decoration for your home!

The kit includes the mache cat, two Decopatch papers, one Decopatch glue pot and a Decopatch brush. If you want to make it even more personalise, you can add extra details like glossy varnish, glitter, stickers and more!

The super-absorbent surface of the mache shape has been designed to take on a variety of craft mediums such as glue and paint, with a gorgeous matte texture ready to be covered in your best ideas.

This kit is the perfect way to get started with Decopatch!

  • Mache shape size: 11 x 6 x 13cm (4.3 x 2.4 x 5.1 inches)
  • Includes mache cat, two Decopatch papers, one Decopatch glue pot and a Decopatch brush
  • Ideal for creating your own home decoration!
  • Use Decopatch varnishes and other embellishments to add extra details
  • Perfect for getting started with Decopatch

Decopatch Cat Mini Kit

Product code: 6395761004

Reviews (14)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Decopatch Cat Mini Kit is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great present Purchased this as a birthday gift for my niece and she absolutely loved it. Will definitely purchase again
Date published: 2021-06-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great decoupage kit I purchased three of these kits for kids aged 7, 11 and 14 and they all loved them! Everything needed was provided in the box. The only extra we used was a pair of scissors.
Date published: 2021-06-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my granddaughter This product was brilliant we had fun making it up
Date published: 2020-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fun fun fun This little creating is nice and easy to do and is so fun too. It turns out really cute too!!!
Date published: 2020-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic project My 9 year old daughter lived this decoupage cat kit. Was easy to do, and great quality materials....can’t wait to do more decoupage projects soon!
Date published: 2020-01-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit for all ages Decided to try decoupage for the first time. This kit had everything I needed to see if I enjoyed it without splashing out on all the equipment first. Decided I LOVE decoupage now and will definitely be back for more.
Date published: 2020-01-09
Rated 4 out of 5 by from White paint I would have liked there to have been some white paint in the box so that I could have prepped the cat myself, but other than that I thoroughly enjoyed this craft with my daughter.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Easy to do and gorgeous My first decoupage project and couldn’t have been easier. I bought orange paper to make a ginger cat for my Daughter. She loved it
Date published: 2019-12-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great kit Bought for my daughter & niece age 7 & 5. Both had great fun designing their own style for cats! First time trying decopatch so wasnt sure how it would turn out but it was easy to do & really fun. Girls want to buy more! Great value kit with everything you need included.
Date published: 2019-11-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely gift item Really good introduction to Decopatch with everything you need to get you started.
Date published: 2019-11-10
  • y_2021, m_9, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_6395761004, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Decopatch Cat Mini Kit

Decopatch Cat Mini Kit

5 Stars(14)
£7.25