0 BASKET

Decopatch Indian Swirls Paper 3 Sheets

£3.90
5 Stars(19)
£3.90
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Decopatch Paper transforms old to new with just a dab of glue! This extremely thin, patterned paper is designed for fitting sharp corners effortlessly. Although developed with mache surfaces in mind, this paper can also be used on plastic, wood and metal to create unique effects!

To use, tear the paper into manageable pieces and gently brush a layer of glue on top of your chosen surface. Next, apply this paper onto the shape, using your brush or sponge to gently flatten it out. To deepen the colour and ensure that your paper stays on, just apply a coat of varnish!

This Decopatch paper pack includes three patterned sheets, each measuring 40 x 30cm.

  • Size: 40 x 30cm (15.7 x 11.8 inches)
  • Easy-tear
  • Three sheets in a pack

Decopatch Indian Swirls Paper 3 Sheets

Product code: 5638421005

Reviews (19)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Decopatch Indian Swirls Paper 3 Sheets is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 19.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product was perfect or what I needed it for. There was plenty supply to do what I needed and the quality was great. Maybe a little bit overpriced for what it was for but none the less I was happy with it
Date published: 2018-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic This paper was applied very easily to the cardboard animals. Looked fantastic once the whole thing was finished.
Date published: 2018-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really nice paper to work with I have bought this lot of papers for the second time the colour and patern are so exotic. Love these
Date published: 2018-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bright funky paper Great paper good coverage easy to use. Used to cover and Elephant head
Date published: 2018-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Never having done decoupage before I was very excited to find the product which suited the colours I wanted and hobbie craft Yeovil had just the colours. When I first laid it it wasn’t right but I finished the job and it’s more than I could of wished for and very mystical in the sun light which makes it more exciting. I just wish I could post you a picture of how lovely it looks. Cheers Hobbie craft.
Date published: 2018-02-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian swirl decoupage This decoupage paper is so beautiful, the gold and purple look perfect on jewellery boxes.
Date published: 2018-02-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Lovely design and quality Beautiful looking paper, perfect for decoupage. Pattern is brilliant and the quality lends a professional finish to your project
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely colours My daughter chose this to decorate letters for her bedroom wall. Perfect
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent product This was the first time I've used this product and I love it. Really easy to use and a great result.
Date published: 2017-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Indian Swirls Paper This paper was my most favourite of the 3 that I bought. It makes everthing look great.
Date published: 2017-09-08
  • y_2019, m_11, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3-b1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_19
  • loc_, sid_5638421005, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery

Order before 8pm for delivery within 2 working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items