0 BASKET

Decopatch Unicorn Mini Kit

£7.25
5 Stars(30)
£7.25
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Get creative with the Decopatch Unicorn Mini Kit, including everything you need to transform a mache shape into a stunning decoration for your home!

The kit includes the mache unicorn, two Decopatch papers, one Decopatch glue pot and a Decopatch brush. If you want to make it even more personalise, you can add extra details like glossy varnish, glitter, stickers and more!

The super-absorbent surface of the mache shape has been designed to take on a variety of craft mediums such as glue and paint, with a gorgeous matte texture ready to be covered in your best ideas.

This kit is the perfect way to get started with Decopatch!

  • Mache shape size: 14 x 14 x 12cm (5.5 x 5.5 x 4.7 inches)
  • Includes mache unicorn, two Decopatch papers, one Decopatch glue pot and a Decopatch brush
  • Ideal for creating your own home decoration!
  • Use Decopatch varnishes and other embellishments to add extra details
  • Perfect for getting started with Decopatch

Decopatch Unicorn Mini Kit

Product code: 6395761000

Reviews (30)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Decopatch Unicorn Mini Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 30.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Kit contains all you need for the project Excellent kit for trying out a new hobby. Grandchildren really enjoyed the kits bought both Lama and Unicorn
Date published: 2021-08-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A fantastic kit for my unicorn obsessed granddaughter. My granddaughter loved decorating this unicorn using decoupage. Aged 3 she was able to complete the task with a significant amount of independence. Everything we needed was in the box.
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Very good products, love doing arts and crafts. Amazing staff.
Date published: 2021-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good starter kit Everything's in the pack that's needed. A good starter pack to see if you like doing it...
Date published: 2021-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great gift for a creative child My daughter had fun decorating this figure and has it proudly displayed now on her shelf.
Date published: 2021-04-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sturdy unicorn to cover I bought this as a birthday present for my granddaughters 8th birthday, I was worried the unicorn might be a bit fragile but it really is sturdy. Papers are nice colours and she enjoyed making it.
Date published: 2021-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for beginners! These packs have everything you need to get started, and develop a love of decoupatch. We’re hooked.
Date published: 2020-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful gift Saw this and thought it would be a perfect little Christmas gift for my niece, so happy with it
Date published: 2020-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic product I bought this as a gift for my daughter's upcoming birthday. She has already had a couple of these kits and absolutely loves them. They are easy enough for a 9 year old to do alone but also keep her occupied for food length of time. We will definitely start doing the bigger items in this collection as they are so much fun to do and food value for money.
Date published: 2020-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect gift Perfect gift for daughter, she may not be age recommend but she loves unicorns and loved this.
Date published: 2020-03-28
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_30
  • loc_, sid_6395761000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Decopatch Unicorn Mini Kit

Decopatch Unicorn Mini Kit

5 Stars(30)
£7.25