0 BASKET

Decorate Your Own Felt Christmas Tree Kit

£6.00
5 Stars(386)
£6.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Let your little ones take over the tree decorating with this Decorate Your Own Felt Christmas Tree Kit. It'll be a great way for them to let their creativity run wild, with pieces that you can move and change whenever you wish to make it over again.

You'll have the green felt Christmas tree shape, ready to hang up, along with an assortment of shapes that are ready to be attached. Each of the pieces has a hook-and-loop backing to ensure it's easy to fix each piece in place.

When finished, this will make a charming festive decoration for your home.

  • Size: 71 x 92cm (28 x 36.2 inches)
  • Includes all the felt pieces to decorate your tree
  • Easy to hang to display
  • Perfect for creative kids!

Decorate Your Own Felt Christmas Tree Kit

Product code: 6443781000

Reviews (386)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Decorate Your Own Felt Christmas Tree Kit is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 386.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Felt Christmas tree, contains felt ornaments candy canes, baubles and bows. Bought this for my child really enjoyed decorating tree again and again. Great for the price paid if I had made it myself would of cost a lot more so happy every ornament was include and you get just the right amount, and to make more would be so easy so hopefully next year my child could make other ones to add to it.
Date published: 2019-12-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Childrens Felt Christmas Tree Fantastic idea my little Neice loves playing with this and re arranging the baubles
Date published: 2019-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful idea! Bought for small boy to have in his bedroom so he can decorate his own tree. Had to iron it well to flatten it. Good sized decorations for small hands. Came back for another one for my daughter to use with the special needs and disabled children she has as patients but had to be satisfied with a wreath as the trees had been sold. Definitely a hit!
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looks great. I bought for my Grandson and am not giving it to him until 1St December Looks good but not yet been used. Good value for money.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great entertainment I am very pleased with my purchase of felt xmas tree for kids. My kids love it and keep re-decorating the tree every time they pass it. Will try and buy mire decorations they can use. Overall Really happy.
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant My grand daughter loves playing with this and leaves nanna's tree alone
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this product My little girl already has this up it is so cute! She is 2 and loves decorating it over and over again!
Date published: 2019-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic tree... The children absolutely love this to be able to decorate an redecorate as many times as they want.. the cat loves to knock thw decs off an the kids put them back xx
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy Kidsmass Brilliant for kids who want to rearrange the Christmas tree - now they can have one of their very own and move decorations around whenever they want to! Great product, great price.
Date published: 2019-11-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to play with Fantastic craft toy for young children. It’s very easy to set up and the shapes Velcro straight to the tree. Only problem is that it remains a bit out of shape from being rolled up in store.
Date published: 2019-11-24
  • y_2019, m_12, d_13, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_386
  • loc_, sid_6443781000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items