0 BASKET

Decorate Your Own Wooden Figures 2 Pack

£3.50
5 Stars(16)
£3.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day from all stores excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Decorate Your Own Wooden Figures are great for brightening up a rainy day or filling the half-term holidays with fun! Ideal for kids' crafts, you can bring each of these wooden characters to life with custom details.

Easy to decorate and ready to be painted and glued, you can add a huge range of embellishments to each wooden figure. With two figures included, you can make a charming little pair to place inside your doll's house or use for creative play.

  • Size: 11.5cm (4.5 inches)
  • Two pack
  • Made from birch wood
  • Ready to paint
  • Special matt surfaces to make painting and gluing easy
  • Easy to customise
  • Perfect for creating wooden characters!
  • Ideal for kids' crafting!

Decorate Your Own Wooden Figures 2 Pack

Product code: 6376071000

Reviews (16)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Decorate Your Own Wooden Figures 2 Pack is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 16.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for painting These are fab for painting into little dolls and because of their size they are great for kids
Date published: 2019-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Painted them for my daughter. It’s the fifth lot I have bought. Great for little hands and firm to play with around my little one as they are a lot bigger than the average peg doll. Highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Products are just what i needed , i found eveyrhing i was looking for. Hood Good quality
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Novelty item Love these people shapes, the wood is finished nicely, there are no rough edges
Date published: 2019-10-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product A good size- easy to paint onto with acrylic paints.
Date published: 2019-08-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Large peg dolls This is not the first time I have bought these. My little one loves painting these with me and we have made quite a few new dolls with them - from angels to robbers to strongmen! Great fun for little imaginations. Never disappointed with the quality which is why we always go back for more!
Date published: 2019-05-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Such great product I bought these to make a native American couple for my children and they turned out really good
Date published: 2019-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely love them I recently bought these as i have been looking for large peg dolls for a long time without having to pay high postal costs. They paint well. I would prefer if I could by them as all male or all female.
Date published: 2019-03-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great price Considering how large these are the price is fantastic! Personally I would need to choose my own pack from the store rather than order these online purely so that I can check the quality. In some packs the wood was quite knotty around the head areas which is not ideal when the purpose of these figures is to paint them. I don't know how easy it would be to disguise the knots with paint. Overall though these are excellent!
Date published: 2019-02-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant for the price I'm making peg dolls with these. They're a bit rough in places but my 4 year old doesn't mind
Date published: 2019-01-17
  • y_2019, m_11, d_15, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.2
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_16
  • loc_, sid_6376071000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items