0 BASKET

Decorator Preferred Round Cake Tin 10 x 3 Inches

£11.00
5 Stars(33)
£11.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
Express 2 Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 4pm Mon-Sat, available to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Become a master baker with this Decorator Preferred Round Cake Tin! With extra wide rims, this cake tin will make even your heavy filled pans easy to handle. You'll be able to keep your pristine cakes perfect and ready for decorating.

The pan is made of pure aluminium – the best material for baking cakes, creating an even, light, golden brown surface that is beautiful for decorating. Thicker than ordinary bakeware, this tin is built to distribute heat evenly for your most consistent baking!

  • 25.4 x 7.6 cm (10 x 3 inches)
  • Extra wide rims
  • Built for even heat distribution
  • Perfect for baking cakes to decorate

Decorator Preferred Round Cake Tin 10 x 3 Inches

Product code: 5056931000

Reviews (33)

5 Stars4.8 / 5
Decorator Preferred Round Cake Tin 10 x 3 Inches is rated 4.8 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good product! The tin is strong and really work perfectly to make lovely cakes.
Date published: 2019-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wish I bought this years ago Lovely tin - I know it's only a cake tin but I have been doing battle with old spring form tins for years because I like to idea of the cake not getting stuck in the tin but I have to say that the cake baked today with my new tin came out perfectly and was a much better shape and coooked through so evenly - the heavier weight tin definitely works better and I can see me replacing all my old tins
Date published: 2019-10-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cake stuff, brilliant selection I have bought several cake tins from you recently square and round and they are very good I've also bought some food dyes and edible glitter all brilliant apart from the red food dye seems only to turn pink
Date published: 2019-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Cale Tin I love these tins. Couldn’t fault them. All I need to do is line the base of the tin with grease proof paper and dust flour on the edges. Perfect cake every time!! Very easy to clean. One very happy baker!!
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 10 in cake tin. Does the job. Tin is nice and light, gives a nice flat Bake. Really pleased with my purchase. Have bought another one since.
Date published: 2019-06-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The product was easy to use I really enjoyed using this product. It was easy to use and gave me great results with the cake I made. Completely non stick too
Date published: 2019-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect cake tin Just what I was looking for, cake came out nicely and tin washed out up nicely.
Date published: 2019-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect size for one of my tiers on my wedding cake. Bakes lovely too.
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cooks evenly Bought this to make 2 vegan coconut cakes for a baby shower. I did grease and line the tin just in case the cakes stuck and the cakes cooked very evenly so one cake on top of the other was perfectly flat and even. Would consider buying more from this range.
Date published: 2019-03-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Non stick Cake came out of the tin easily. Great sise and light weight
Date published: 2019-03-04
  • y_2019, m_12, d_4, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_5056931000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 4pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Express 2 Day UK Delivery
Order before 4pm for delivery within two working days.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items