0 BASKET

Decorator Preferred Round Cake Tin 12 x 3 Inches

£13.20
5 Stars(23)
£13.20
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Become a master baker with this Decorator Preferred Round Cake Tin! With extra wide rims, this cake tin will make even your heavy filled pans easy to handle. You'll be able to keep your pristine cakes perfect and ready for decorating.

The pan is made of pure aluminium – the best material for baking cakes, creating an even, light, golden brown surface that is beautiful for decorating. Thicker than ordinary bakeware, this tin is built to distribute heat evenly for your most consistent baking!

  • 30.5 x 7.6 cm (12 x 3 inches)
  • Extra wide rims
  • Built for even heat distribution
  • Perfect for baking cakes to decorate

Decorator Preferred Round Cake Tin 12 x 3 Inches

Product code: 5056921000

Reviews (23)

5 Stars5.0 / 5
Decorator Preferred Round Cake Tin 12 x 3 Inches is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 23.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from good reliable product happy that we could rely on Hobbycraft to have a larger than average cake tin at a reasonable price.
Date published: 2020-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Does the job perfectly, easy to clean and nice and deep
Date published: 2020-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product Good quality perfect size for what I wanted. Finished product looked great.
Date published: 2019-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality product Good deep cake tins. What I was looking for. Happy with my purchase
Date published: 2019-12-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic Size This pan was exactly what I needed. I was a little concerned at first but the pan was perfect.
Date published: 2019-09-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for the job Excellent quality - even cooking and easy to remove the cake from. Exactly what I wanted and at a good price too.
Date published: 2019-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just right for the job This 12 inch tin completes my set beautifully, and was a fair price. I'm looking forward to turning out fab cakes.
Date published: 2019-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Perfect size for the bottom tier of my cake. Bakes great too!
Date published: 2019-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was exceptional for the price Was absolutely ideal for my needs and at an excellent cost!
Date published: 2019-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product. Tin worked really well. My colleagues were really impressed with my cake.
Date published: 2018-11-24
  • y_2020, m_2, d_19, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_23
  • loc_, sid_5056921000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items