0 BASKET

Denim Spot Crochet Hook Case

£7.00
4.5 Stars(14)
£7.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This chic Spotty Denim Crochet Hook Case is the perfect way to store your all-important tools! Organise your hooks into the elastic holders and ensure that you always have the right hook size on-hand.

The design of this case ensures that your crochet hooks can be stored compactly while still retaining your organisation, with sectioned elastic and a zip fastening. The stretchy elastic ensures that the case can hold a variety of hook widths while still holding them all securely once they are packed away.

This is perfect for crafters on the go, or for simply keeping your kit together between uses.

  • Size: 11 x 21 x 4 cm (4.3 x 8.3 x 1.6 inches)
  • Zip fastening to secure
  • Holds up to nine crochet hooks
  • Perfect case for storing and transporting crochet hooks

Spotty Denim Crochet Hook Case

Product code: 6206691000

Reviews (14)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Denim Spot Crochet Hook Case is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice looking case Bought as a present for a friend who doesn't have a case for her crochet hooks.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crochet hook case Very handy, easy to carry out, and fits all sizes of my Crochet hooks
Date published: 2019-10-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Does what it needs to Good quality, nice pattern - would be better with an extraneous pocket but overall a decent purchase
Date published: 2019-05-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from What you expect Excellent case for hooks, but the individual slots could be made bigger so handled hooks can fit.
Date published: 2019-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Fits all my crochet hooks without taking up lots of room
Date published: 2019-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I needed! This case is fab it’s exactly what I needed to organise my crochet hooks easily. I’ve bought another now for my circular knitting needles too! Absolutely love it
Date published: 2018-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dotty Denim This crochet hook case was just what I was looking for having just taken this up. It is a lovely neat size and has elasticated sections inside.
Date published: 2018-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely This crochet hook case is great for keeping all of my hooks together and I can find the exact one I need straight away. Good quality and lovely design
Date published: 2018-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love this!! This crochet case is really handy, and also quite cute with the polka-dots!
Date published: 2018-07-23
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good case The case has two strips of elastic, stitched to separate them into 1 inch sections. The elastic is nice and tight. But with a few very small hooks in one section, it can lead to the middle ones slipping out. It would be good to have some smaller sections stitched in.
Date published: 2018-07-10
  • y_2020, m_6, d_3, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_6206691000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Denim Spot Crochet Hook Case

Denim Spot Crochet Hook Case

4.5 Stars(14)
£7.00