0 BASKET

Derwent Mechanical Pencil 0.5mm Set

£8.50
4.5 Stars(68)
£8.50
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
FREE Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Derwent Mechanical Pencil is ideal for every type of drawing – from sketches to technical work – thanks to its premium metal barrel, designed for optimal grip and balance. The set includes the mechanical pencil, along with 15 HB leads and three erasers.

Ideal for creating fine line drawing, this 0.5mm pencil offers a slim, lightweight barrel that is easy to work with and helps you create professional quality works. The leads have a strong point for extended use and minimal breaking, and offer smooth laydown.

There is also a built-in eraser under the push button cap for effortless editing as you work.

  • Barrel size: 0.5mm
  • For HB leads
  • Includes the mechanical pencil, along with 15 HB leads and three erasers
  • Built-in eraser in the push cap
  • Offers optimal grip and balance
  • Break resistant and smooth laydown from the lead

Derwent Mechanical Pencil 0.5mm Set

Product code: 6378531000

Reviews (68)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Derwent Mechanical Pencil 0.5mm Set is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 68.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Pencil has good feel, prefer other lead tips but ones that come good
Date published: 2021-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for sketching I love this pencil, very comfortable to hold for long periods of time. Lead is also good and doesn't break.
Date published: 2021-10-05
Rated 2 out of 5 by from bad and im anoyed it worked very nice for a 2 days then bood it got a jam and its stcuck and won't un jam so im anoyed
Date published: 2021-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Looking for a propelling pencil The young lady that helped me was so thoughtful she new exactly what a I wanted a mechanical pencil I also wanted gold paper which you didnt have and she helped me look through the choices I think there was too much Cricut in the store other items were not available as Cricut took up extra space where other items were, die cuts and paper
Date published: 2021-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great to keep in handbag for sketching on the go. Great neat pencil and eraser to keep with you st all times for your on the go sketching.
Date published: 2021-08-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Really nice pencil and eraser included Lovely pencil with hidden eraser included, plus spares. The lead is very smooth
Date published: 2021-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A lot of refills and very good for detail I used this pencil for a sketch before using gouache paint and usually when I do this with other pencils the graphite smudges and makes a mess of the colours however this one didn’t and makes my life so much easier. Very good for details and smooth sketches.
Date published: 2021-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing quality! No damage and a reasonable price! Long lasting and very clean and near when drawing!
Date published: 2021-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from drawaing as artist the easy to drew if and easy handing. I love using it
Date published: 2021-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really neat & Strong leads My son got this for school & loves it. He finds the leads very strong & they don't break easily. It's definitely helped his handwriting & drawing for artwork too as it's a neat writer with no smudges
Date published: 2021-08-01
  • y_2021, m_10, d_14, h_18
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.19
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_68
  • loc_, sid_6378531000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
UK Next Day Delivery
*FREE for orders over £200.
£5.95 for orders under £200.
Find out more >
FREE* / £5.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items