0 BASKET

Derwent Pencil Wrap

£14.00
4.5 Stars(21)
£14.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Carry your pencils around in style with this Derwent Pencil Wrap.

The tough canvas pencil wrap has a leather look trim with compartments to hold and protect up to 30 standard sized pencils along, as well as accessories. It'll be compact and secure, perfect for allowing you to work on the move.

Effortlessly transport your essentials for drawing and sketching when out and about, keeping your pencils safe andsecure. The handy size makes it easy to fit into a jacket pocket or small bag.

  • Size: 20 x 4.7 x 9.5cm (7.9 x 1.9 x 3.7 inches)
  • Holds 30 pencils and accessories
  • Tough canvas construction
  • Leather look trim
  • Secure button closure

Derwent Pencil Wrap

Product code: 5639221000

Reviews (21)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Derwent Pencil Wrap is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is brilliant, it’s great for carrying pencils around and protects them too
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very handy It’s smaller than I expected but that’s my own fault for not checking the size first It is however very useful and the clasp seems really strong so great for keeping everything together
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great product! So much easier to carry around my art pencils instead of having to keep the tins closed somehow.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really liked this product and will buy another one for all my pencils. I thought this would only take 30 of my coloured pencils but it will take more. It has made transporting and accessing the colours easier. I will be putting this on my Christmas list as I really need two.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It's definitely a good buy if you're looking for somewhere to neatly store your pencils.
Date published: 2018-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excellent quality bought for grand-daughter so she could see all her pencils instead of having to hunt through a pencil case. really good in use and looks good too
Date published: 2018-06-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Just what I needed I bought this product so that I didn't have lots of loose pencils laying around. Does exactly what I bought it for, room for a few more pencils too.
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from collage project i have had it only a short time but seems good i will let you know after a year at college
Date published: 2017-09-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is useful to all artists. I have bought this product 3 times from your store, once for myself and twice for others. It is wonderful for home or location use. Your Truro store is always helpful.
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product has some great features Large enough to hold all the equipment I need but still compact enough to put into a bag. Made to a good standard and nice canvas material with a metal popper fastening that allows more space for larger pencils if needed.
Date published: 2017-06-06
  • y_2020, m_1, d_21, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.4
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_5639221000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

Your recently viewed items

Derwent Pencil Wrap

Derwent Pencil Wrap

4.5 Stars(21)
£14.00