0 BASKET

Derwent Pencil Wrap

£14.50
4.5 Stars(26)
£14.50
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 12-14 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Carry your pencils around in style with this Derwent Pencil Wrap.

The tough canvas pencil wrap has a leather look trim with compartments to hold and protect up to 30 standard sized pencils along, as well as accessories. It'll be compact and secure, perfect for allowing you to work on the move.

Effortlessly transport your essentials for drawing and sketching when out and about, keeping your pencils safe andsecure. The handy size makes it easy to fit into a jacket pocket or small bag.

  • Size: 20 x 4.7 x 9.5cm (7.9 x 1.9 x 3.7 inches)
  • Holds 30 pencils and accessories
  • Tough canvas construction
  • Leather look trim
  • Secure button closure

Derwent Pencil Wrap

Product code: 5639221000

Reviews (26)

4.5 Stars4.4 / 5
Derwent Pencil Wrap is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 26.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good value, good product Pleased with the quality and design of this product. Good value for money and will be used daily to hold all my sketching bits.
Date published: 2020-10-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for my pencils all my pencils etc are fitting in real well and is so easy touse
Date published: 2020-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good quality material and practical Great storage capacity for sketching pencils +more
Date published: 2020-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well made, sturdy case I am very pleased with my pencil roll, lots of space for all my pencils all held securely with elastic and also larger elastic spaces for other items.
Date published: 2020-02-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Large number of pockets Ideal for storing and protecting pencils and pens. It also has several larger slits for bigger items .
Date published: 2020-01-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product This product is brilliant, it’s great for carrying pencils around and protects them too
Date published: 2020-01-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very handy It’s smaller than I expected but that’s my own fault for not checking the size first It is however very useful and the clasp seems really strong so great for keeping everything together
Date published: 2019-01-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product Great product! So much easier to carry around my art pencils instead of having to keep the tins closed somehow.
Date published: 2018-12-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I really liked this product and will buy another one for all my pencils. I thought this would only take 30 of my coloured pencils but it will take more. It has made transporting and accessing the colours easier. I will be putting this on my Christmas list as I really need two.
Date published: 2018-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great! It's definitely a good buy if you're looking for somewhere to neatly store your pencils.
Date published: 2018-09-01
  • y_2020, m_11, d_24, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.12
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_26
  • loc_, sid_5639221000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 6pm Mon-Sat to collect within 3 working days in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 10-14 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 5pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items

Derwent Pencil Wrap

Derwent Pencil Wrap

4.5 Stars(26)
£14.50