0 BASKET

Derwent Skin Tone Coloursoft Pencils 6 Pack

£9.50
4.5 Stars(21)
£9.50
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Derwent Skin Tone Coloursoft Pencils introduce you to their softest pencils ever! This set is designed to help you create lifelike skin tones for every illustration.

There are six shades included in the pack, each of which can be mixed and blended. They are highly versatile coloured pencils with a soft velvety strip for rich application of colour. They can be easily sharpened to a fine point for detailed work, as well as being ideal for applying broader areas colour.

The pencils come in a handy metal tin, ensuring they can be kept safe and secure between uses. It could also be the perfect gift set to a budding artist!

  • Six pack
  • Skin tone shades
  • Easy colour laydown
  • Can be mixed and blended
  • Lightfast and acid free
  • Ideal for portraiture and drawing people

Derwent Skin Tone Coloursoft Pencils 6 Pack

Product code: 5627161000

Reviews (21)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Derwent Skin Tone Coloursoft Pencils 6 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 21.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from nice soft pencils These pencils are ideal for skintones and are soft enough to add shading and texture to watercolour illustrations.
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Bought to draw a self portrait. All the right shades for this. Perfect item, as described
Date published: 2019-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great product I am pleased with these pencils the quality is excellent they feel very comfortable to grip and are very soft. They are very easy to blend so if you are not happy with the individual colour you can easily blend them to the colour of your choice. I would recommend these pencils.
Date published: 2019-06-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality The softness is really useful and helps make your piece look soft which I really needed. I used them for a portrait and they were all really useful base colours. The darker brown was not showing up as much as the other ones but it was still okay. I used grey paper and the colour was still showing through with minimal layers.
Date published: 2019-06-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Blend beautifully! These Derwent pencils blend beautifully and work well into a variety of papers...
Date published: 2019-02-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Skin tones Lovely pencils soft and easy to use also great that it comes with a pencil sharper, as the pencils are a little thicker than my other pencils.
Date published: 2019-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product is excellent quality. I am really impressed with the quality of the product.
Date published: 2018-10-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Just what I wanted Brilliant for my needs, well packaged and superb quality
Date published: 2018-09-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Derwent skin tone pencils Love them!! Really soft and easy to use!! Obsessed!
Date published: 2018-08-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Like it because of the colours Great colours as stated on the tin and ideal for doing flesh on faces
Date published: 2018-06-27
  • y_2019, m_8, d_22, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_21
  • loc_, sid_5627161000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

You may also like

Floral and Leaves Sketchbook 80 Sheets

Floral and Leaves Sketchbook 80 Sheets

5 Stars(4)
£3.00   WAS £6.00
Seawhite Wiro Portrait Sketchbook A3

Seawhite Wiro Portrait Sketchbook A3

5 Stars(73)
£8.25   WAS £16.50
Impex Hi Tack Fray Stop Glue 60ml

Impex Hi Tack Fray Stop Glue 60ml

4.5 Stars(18)
£3.00   WAS £3.50
Derwent Shaped Erasers 2 Pack

Derwent Shaped Erasers 2 Pack

4.5 Stars(21)
£1.15   WAS £2.30

Your recently viewed items