0 BASKET

Diamond Dotz Midnight Cat 27.9cm x 35.5cm

£18.00
5 Stars(14)
£18.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 7 working days.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Add a little sparkle to your world with the Diamond Dotz Midnight Cat diamond facet art kit. This is a great way to master a new craft technique, adding shimmering diamond-inspired details to your designs.

Diamond Dotz art kits recreate the look of diamonds with stunning sparkling facets, reflecting the light beautifully and giving you superior, non-fading colour. The kits use strong adhesive to ensure that your dots remain secure within your design, ensuring the end results of every project gives you an amazing, lasting finish.

The kit includes everything you need to get started!

  • Design size: 27.9 x 35.5cm (11 x 14 inches)
  • Fabric size: 35 x 43cm (13.8 x 16.9 inches)
  • Includes printed fabric, Diamond Dotz pre-sorted by shade, craft tray, stylus, soft grip, wax caddy and instructions
  • Skill level: Intermediate
  • Great way to master a new crafting technique
  • Adds sparkle to your projects!

Diamond Dotz Midnight Cat 27.9cm x 35.5cm

Product code: 6443241000

Reviews (14)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Diamond Dotz Midnight Cat 27.9cm x 35.5cm is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 14.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Daughter loved it Daughter really enjoyed completing the midnight cat. Lovely outcome
Date published: 2020-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Obsessed!! I have seen a lot of diamond paintings being introduced on YouTube, so I decided to try one myself and I am hooked! I can't wait to do lots more after this one is complete, so cute! This kit makes it so easy to start this craft.
Date published: 2020-03-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant Had a great time doing this also looks lovely when finished.
Date published: 2020-01-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good would Recommend it. Loved doing this and turned out better than I thought. Well be getting something like this again.
Date published: 2020-01-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great detail I found this product a little to dark for myself to follow due to my eyes, it has nothing to do with the product ittself as its a beautiful cat great size and very good value for money
Date published: 2019-12-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely gorgeous Having completed one of these for myself, have bought one as a gift for my niece - who is cat and craft mad (like her Auntie). Absolutely stunning when complete - looks perfect when bought with a frame too! A brilliant gift for yourself or anyone else!
Date published: 2019-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Crystal craft I love doing these, haven’t started this yet but I have done the smaller ones. Simple to use and plenty of spare crystals. On the larger ones always keep the transparent paper over the sticky bit until you have finished that section. If leaving to finish at different times, place over the whole picture again as the sticky but could dry out. Relaxing craft
Date published: 2019-10-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Diamond Dotz I'm new to this craft but was pleasantly surprised..Its a great craft and very relaxing, and the end result is beautiful...I have already ordered a much bigger one..
Date published: 2019-09-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Something different I bought this as a treat for my birthday, wanted something different to keep me busy and this is something I saw in another store only a few weeks prior to my purchase It is really easy to follow and do. And the result is looking good so far. I may even consider buying a larger design once I have completed this one!
Date published: 2019-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it!! Love it! It's so relaxing and addictive. Keeps me busy in the evenings. The lit is perfect as it is, not need to find anything else to make it work.
Date published: 2019-09-07
  • y_2020, m_4, d_2, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_14
  • loc_, sid_6443241000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 7 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items