0 BASKET

Dimensions Cross Stitch Kit Japanese Garden

£38.00
5 Stars(22)
£38.00
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Perfect for all cross stitch fanatics or anyone looking to pick up this incredibly beautiful hobby, this Japanese Garden Cross Stitch Kit by Dimensions features a charming scene to try your hand at. This kit contains everything you need plus easy to follow step by step instructions to stitch your very own 40 x 30 cm pattern.

Once complete, this kit will show a wonderful scene from one of the many remarkable gardens in Japan. This river side scene features a footbridge and a fabulous mix of flowers and trees with truly captivating colour shades. This wonderful cross stitch creation can be used as a cushion cover, home decoration, embellishment for your papercrafts or as a heartfelt gift! This kit will make for a fantastic gift for any haberdashery hobbyist or a well-earned treat for you to enjoy.

  • Kit Contains: 16 count light blue aida fabric, picture, chart, needle, stranded cottons and full instructions
  • Approx. Dimensions: Finished size – 40 x 30 cm (15.7 x 11.8 ")
  • Ideal for card, decorations and mini frames
  • Perfect for haberdashery hobbyists

Dimensions Cross Stitch Kit Japanese Garden

Product code: 6045911000

Reviews (22)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
Dimensions Cross Stitch Kit Japanese Garden is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 22.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful cross stitch kit Have bought several gold stitch patterns over the years. Great guality,never any worries over the material or silks used. Have even displayed some of them at local shows and am looking forward to starting the Japanese garden
Date published: 2019-07-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Clear instructions. This product has clear instructions. The image is realistic. It has what I want - a large picture that will not be completed quickly.
Date published: 2018-07-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The chart is very clear and the colours are fantastic I love the Japanese Garden, the colours are beautiful. It is difficult enough to keep me fully occupied, but not to hard to follow. This is a wonderful stitch.
Date published: 2018-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Beautiful Product! Bought it for my mother who loves doing cross stitch. She was very happy when she received it. Can't wait to see the end product.
Date published: 2017-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Much better choice of X stitch in the Maidstone Branch Really enjoy X stitching and was pleasantly surprised with the range the Maidstone store is now stocking as it has been pretty poor before
Date published: 2017-10-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Stunning design I can’t wait to finish this as the design is so beautiful. I’m not very artistic so to be able to create this will be fantastic. The pattern and colour chart take a bit of getting used to and I wasn’t keen on the threads being glued into two cardboard strips that have to be cut off.
Date published: 2017-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely beautiful I bought this cross stitch kit as I love Japanese gardens with the cherry blossom trees. Haven't started it yet but I can not wait to do it.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from gift i have buy this product to make and gift to my friend.
Date published: 2017-08-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What beautiful colours and design I first saw this kit in France but it was to expensive. Always regretted not purchasing it and have spent a lot of time since looking for the chart. When I saw this on the website had to have it and couldn't believe the reasonable price. Can't wait to start stitching.
Date published: 2017-07-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from challenging piece This will be a challenge for me but looking forward to it
Date published: 2017-06-02
  • y_2019, m_10, d_16, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_22
  • loc_, sid_6045911000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items