0 BASKET

DMC Baby and Junior Comfort Teddy

£11.00
5 Stars(17)
£11.00
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 5 working days.
£6.50 Next Day UK Delivery.
FREE UK Click and Collect is currently unavailable.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This cute white and fluffy DMC Baby and Junior Comfort Teddy will be a lovely gift for any new arrival. After all, who doesn’t love a cuddly toy? This lovely soft toy blanket is two in one, and it's perfect for adding personalised cross stitch detail.

The comforter features 18 count Aida fabric that is ready for you to stitch and complete in just a few hours. Add the baby's name and perhaps more to make it extra personal. The threads are not included, so you can pick any colours you like to stitch with.

  • Size: 7 x 15 cm (2.8 x 5.9 inches)
  • 18 count white Aida fabric
  • Threads not included
  • Perfect for personalising

DMC Baby and Junior Comfort Teddy 

Product code: 5643511000

Reviews (17)

5 Stars4.9 / 5
DMC Baby and Junior Comfort Teddy is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 17.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Charming item So difficult to find these baby items for cross stitching something personal. Usually have to rely on the internet where postage is expensive. Hope more become available.
Date published: 2019-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Delightful Teddy Really soft Teddy and Comforter. Plenty of space to cross stitch babys name and birth date when he arrives
Date published: 2019-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Makes a personel, useful gift for new babies These make ideal personal, safe gifts for new babies who can be given them from day one. I have done many now for new wee family members and close friends babies.
Date published: 2019-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect size and quality Bought this as a memorial presant for my sister in law to put in her babies memorie box as baby Tayah was born on 25.12.2018 very premature and sadly passed away. I crossed stitched the little bib with her name and date of birthday for a keep.sake presant
Date published: 2019-01-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great I got this as a baby shower gift and cross stitched the baby’s name on the bib. So great easy and wonderful. Great idea for the child. Would recommend to anyone 100%
Date published: 2019-01-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This product was just what I wanted I found it really easy to work with and loved the finished product.
Date published: 2018-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely way to give a personalised gift My go to gift for friends and family that have a new baby ,been using this product for 14yrs
Date published: 2018-09-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Makes a great gift This makes a unique present! Would love to see other colours,animals etc
Date published: 2018-07-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Really cute A perfect gift for my friend (who lives in Auckland, New Zealand) she has recently had a baby. Not only that, it gets me stitching again as I haven’t done any for a while. Looking forward to getting started, posting and hearing what she thinks. Thanks for another great idea.
Date published: 2018-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from So Cute! Please keep stocking these lovely teddy comforters to cross stitch. They are the perfect personal gift for a new baby.
Date published: 2017-11-03
  • y_2020, m_6, d_2, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_17
  • loc_, sid_5643511000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 5 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50

Order before 6pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items