0 BASKET

Double-Sided Sticky Tape 21mm x 25m

£2.20
4.5 Stars(33)
£2.20
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £25.
£3.95 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £25.
Order by 10pm for delivery within 3 days.
£5.95 Next Day UK Delivery for orders under £200.
FREE UK Click & Collect for orders over £10.
Order by 10pm for collection within 1 hour or next working day.
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

For all your crafting needs, this Double-Sided Sticky Tape offers a quick, easy and no-mess option for sticking your projects together. For super simple adhesion without the use of glue, this strong tape will permanently stick your materials together.

This tape can be used on a variety of surfaces, whether you are scrapbooking, making photo albums, decorating home crafts and much more. You will find hundreds of uses around your home or office.

This roll of 21mm tape is 25 metres in length, giving you plenty of double-sided tape for a variety of uses.

  • Size: 21mm x 25m
  • Permanent
  • No-mess alternative to glue
  • Ideal for a huge variety of surfaces

Double-Sided Sticky Tape 21mm x 25m

Product code: 6483241000

Reviews (33)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Double-Sided Sticky Tape 21mm x 25m is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Has multipurpose usage. Great for addering to any material for craft making.
Date published: 2022-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Great double sided tape. Can not fault it really, works as it should!
Date published: 2022-01-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I bought this double sided sticky tape to do my own DIY of sealing up my windows with clingfilm to keep the drafts out ! Easy to use, reasonably priced and has done the trick. Staff are always polite, helpful and welcoming
Date published: 2021-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Sticks well price reasonable Good quality tape. It sticks well good and a range of sizes
Date published: 2021-12-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Disappointed I’ve bought this tape before but as soon as I opened it up to use I could tell the quality had changed. It feels much thinner and is very difficult to pull the tape protector away so it can be double sided. Price has gone up, quality has gone down.
Date published: 2021-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Product as should be I used this tape in my card making and I am very satisfied with it.
Date published: 2021-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Does what it needs to Double sided tape - very sticky and precise. Just what i needed
Date published: 2021-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff I don't have it in me to wax lyrical about tape! It is sticky ... both sides ... I like to stock up whenever I am in hobbycraft as their tape does feel as though it will stick for years, no matter how much I add to the front of a card.
Date published: 2021-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect Did the job for what it was needed for! Used it to stick a rug to the carpet which it has actually held up really well
Date published: 2021-10-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from double sided sticky tape merits double sided sticky tape has transformed the art of dressing dollshouse dolls - stitching, on such tiny garments, was so bulky compared to using narrow strips of the tape for hemming etc.
Date published: 2021-09-18
  • y_2022, m_1, d_20, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.20
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_6483241000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

UK Click & Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Find out more >
FREE*
Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £25.
£3.95 for orders under £25.
Find out more >
FREE* / £3.95
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£5.95
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items