0 BASKET

Dovecraft Cards and Envelopes 4 x 4 Inches 30 Pack

£4.00
4.5 Stars(33)
£4.00
Check availability in store
FREE Standard UK Delivery for orders over £20.
£4.50 Standard UK Delivery for orders under £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Next Day UK Delivery £6.50.
FREE UK Click and Collect for orders over £10.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day from most stores, excluding Inverness and Newtownabbey.
International delivery available - Find out more >
FREE UK Returns - Find out more >
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

Create all kinds of cards with this Cards and Envelopes Pack from Dovecraft!

This pack of kraft-surfaced cards are the perfect base for a versatile set of cards. These lovely designs have a rough, grainy surface that is compatible with glues, glitters, adhesives and other embellishments.

This pack of 30 cards contains a set of kraft-coloured envelopes that can also be coloured and decorated. The 240 gsm quality of the cards are strong, versatile and can be run through die-cutting machines, embossing machines and more! Make the most of your creativity with these high-quality cards and envelopes.

  • Size: 10 x 10 cm (4 x 4 Inches)
  • 300 gsm
  • Envelopes Included (100 gsm)

Dovecraft Cards and Envelopes 4 x 4 Inches 30 Pack

Product code: 6102211000

Reviews (33)

4.5 Stars4.7 / 5
Dovecraft Cards and Envelopes 4 x 4 Inches 30 Pack is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 33.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from quality produict I love craft card as it is so versatile for card making. I love the fact that Hobbycraft has lots of different sizes
Date published: 2019-12-28
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Worth the money This card has a nice smooth finish and is great for embossing onto
Date published: 2019-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Go To Card I've been using these for years. Can't recommend highly enough. Thick, high quality card. A staple in my crafting kit. Love them! Thanks
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Perfect These worked very well for sewing a design on with embroidery thread
Date published: 2019-11-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great size for mini xmas card making I make my own Christmas cards and found these little cards to be just right for the type of cards I make. They are a great price too.
Date published: 2019-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from High quality I’ve been buying these cards for over a year now for my business, they’re great quality and a great price. I would highly recommend.
Date published: 2019-10-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality really good for invitations and save the dates and wedding decorations
Date published: 2019-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent quality card blanks Ideal card blanks for my card making. Strong to hold all toppers.
Date published: 2019-01-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect for vintage Christmas cards I purchased these cards to make some vintage style Christmas cards. They were good quality and I was very happy with the finished product.
Date published: 2018-12-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Christmas cards Very good quality card and envelopes.Used them in class and very robust.
Date published: 2018-11-19
  • y_2020, m_2, d_20, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_3.0.5
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_33
  • loc_, sid_6102211000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

Standard UK Delivery
*FREE for orders over £20.
£4.50 for orders under £20.
Order before 8pm Mon-Sat for delivery within 3 working days.
Find out more >
FREE* / £4.50
UK Click and Collect
*Available for orders over £10.
Order by 8pm Mon-Sat to collect the next working day in most stores, excl. Inverness and Newtownabbey.
Find out more >
FREE*
Next Day UK Delivery
£6.50
Order before 8pm for delivery the next working day.
£6.50
Large Items UK Delivery
For orders that include large or complex products.
You’ll be notified on the basket page if you have a large product in your order.
£6.50
International Delivery
Find out more >
FREE UK Returns
Find out more >

You may also like

Your recently viewed items