0 BASKET

Dragon Suncatcher Kit

£1.30
4.5 Stars(70)
£1.30
5 for £5 on Suncatchers
-
+
OFFERAdd to basket
Check availability in store
Free UK delivery for orders over £20.
Standard Delivery within 3 working days.
Free Next Day UK Delivery for orders over £200.
Click and Collect from any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day.
International delivery now available
FREE returns
0330 026 1400 - Telephone ordering now available

Product description

This Suncatcher Kit contains a plastic suncatcher, applicator and three bright colours to create and personalise your suncatcher! Don your overalls and colour in your design with this lovely set!

Mix and match these richly-diverse sets of colours or apply them directly to your makes!

The applicator is designed to reach narrow corners and tight spots, but also adds personal details across the clear surface.

Don’t forget to pick a ribbon to tie to the top of your suncatcher! Once it’s dry, hang it up in the window and let the sunshine do the rest!

  • Design: Dragon
  • Includes suncatcher, paints and applicator
  • Colours may stain
  • Perfect for filling those half-term days with fun!

Dragon Suncatcher Kit

Product code: 6059521000

Reviews (70)

4.5 Stars4.5 / 5
Dragon Suncatcher Kit is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect My kids love painting these, they come in many designs and as they have painted so many I have made a windchime
Date published: 2019-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lovely little treat Brought these as a party bag filler for my sons party, 5 for £5 or £1.20 each. He loves these and he is 7! Looking forward to giving something a little different from the normal bag of sweets.
Date published: 2019-09-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very good value I buy these to reward grandsons for letting me cut their hair, they love using the paints and for the money it is good value with entertainment and something to show for it afterwards.
Date published: 2019-08-28
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Suncatcher Useless. Too difficult for children and not enough paint supplied. Don't buy!
Date published: 2019-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great for kids and adults great for all ages but could do with more paint in them
Date published: 2019-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dragon suncatcher Bought this to do with my 2 yr old grandson, hes happy with the finished product..it looks more expensive than it cost! And ideal for a rainy afternoon task
Date published: 2019-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great craft Fab little craft item to keep the kids busy in the holidays
Date published: 2019-08-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Easy to do Great fun for the grandchildren to do and easy for even the 4 year old. They love these.
Date published: 2019-07-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Disappointed Bought this for my son to do, he was a little disappointed with it. End result didn't come out very well.
Date published: 2019-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Range To Choose From Keep my 3 & 4 year old occupied, great value and cute lots of different characters to do. Got 6 for £5, can’t wait to return to store and buy some more.
Date published: 2019-06-03
  • y_2019, m_10, d_21, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.13
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_70
  • loc_, sid_6059521000, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_hobbycraft

Delivery and returns

FREE standard UK delivery
On orders of £20 and over.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days.
FREE
Click and Collect
Free delivery to any Hobbycraft store.
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for collection the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for collection on Tuesday.
*Minimum order £10.
FREE*
Standard UK delivery
On orders under £20.
Order before 8pm for free home delivery within 3 working days..
£4.50
Next Day UK delivery
Order by 8pm Monday to Saturday for delivery the next working day. Order by 8pm Sunday for delivery on Tuesday.
£6.50
FREE UK returns
We don't believe that you should have to pay for return postage.
International delivery
Now available More details >

Your recently viewed items

Dragon Suncatcher Kit

Dragon Suncatcher Kit

4.5 Stars(70)
£1.30